Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
las chicas rusas
Search Men

Dating now with Alci: 41 y/o male, Cancer from Toronto, Canada

confirmed profile image
  • 41 y/o male, Cancer
  • Toronto, Canada
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Fluent), French(Intermediate)
  • Professor
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2016-07-26 14:38:04
  • ID: 1000117092
  • Cancer
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-25
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 15
Online dating in Toronto, Canada
A bit intimidating at first, but then you realize how I'm laughing all the time---or so I'm told Very Happy

So bear with me...

I came to Montreal from far away to study and ended up in Toronto for work.
My background is southern European (Italian, Greek and Spaniard).
Now I consider myself half Montrealer, half Torontonian.
Extremely liberal regarding social issues, mildly conservative regarding moral issues. The left/right divide is passé.
Eco-modernist and French (not English) feminist at heart.
I just finished a PhD in philosophy. I just started doing what I would do for free until death---teaching, writing and publishing.
In terms of interests, I'm lately into transhumanism and the bioethics of human enhancement. I just published a couple of things on that, and more to come (If you are into philosophy, it would be a plus, but it's not necessary).

To complement an otherwise overly "intellectual" life (legacy of my Jesuit professors), during the Winter I practice heavy weight-lifting.
During the Summer I switch to bodybuilding. Yes, I am very physical too.
In that vein (that of "grounding" things), I like simple things as well: Bauhaus design, watching a good movie, a stroll on the beach, visiting museums, fashion shows (I did some modeling gigs in Montreal) and art galleries.

I have a weakness for dancing to house and EDM. To listen, I like trance and classical.

Lastly, I am seriously (not fashionably) environmentally oriented. I live my life extremely aware of this, to the point of discomfort.
If you don't care seriously for the environment, we probably would fight all the time---which is not necessarily a bad thing Wink

I always thought that a man has to be completely (holistically) cultivated in order to be a real man: physically, mentally and spiritually. All my life I strove for this unity.
Ideal match description:
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write but can't speak yet

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Elegant_Irina, 35 y/o

Cholate_lips, 35 y/o

I need love and warmth and what about u?
GO_DANCER, 20 y/o

To be with me in summer time..
Nesty67, 22 y/o

I'm here to MAKE A CHANGE - in our lifes...
Pure_Love_Alla_, 27 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Toronto, Canada:

To be added
ninusha1959, 59 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy