Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
Search Men

Dating now with abburger: 50 y/o male, Pisces from vanderbijlpark, South Africa

confirmed profile image
  • 50 y/o male, Pisces
  • vanderbijlpark, South Africa
  • English, Afrikaans
  • self
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 07:33:31
  • ID: 1000073181
  • Pisces
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children Yes
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 24-36
Relationship Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 20
Online dating in vanderbijlpark, South Africa
How do I actually describe myself? The truth is that the more people you ask the bigger the difference in the answer will be. But let me try to do myself some justice. Let’s start with my passion and what I love about life. My daughter, she is my smile, my happiness, Mackenzie, now she has me pinned under her thumb. At night she will not go to bed, the nanny knows, till I am home, than we play and when sleep is winning, I have to go with her to bed, she points to my spot and than will look at me till she falls asleep. Yes, she has my, solidly. All my businesses has there name derived from her name. The other things I love are old buildings, paintings, antiques, and business. I love to buy bankrupt ones and turn them around. My weaknesses: Coffee, movies (late at night-has trouble sleeping), properties. I do have a glass of red wine once every six months or so, when I am stressed out over my normal limit. This is usually to get my system to relax. Ambitions, not enough space on this page to pin that down. Goals, they shift as they get accomplished. I am however a recovered workaholic. My daughters did that. So this is the bases of my life. God, family then business, all in that order.
Ideal match description:
Easy: must be female, must understand work is not first, but it has the tendency to take up a lot of time. family is vital, without it life is a bit of a skrew up.
My languages skills:

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Only real feelings, love and relations!
Sugar_Tati, 22 y/o

Let's try our chances!
Happy_loving_one, 21 y/o

I`ll make you happy
Svetik011990, 28 y/o

I'm closer that you think ;)
Natalie_Your_Love, 35 y/o

I can be your sonata of love
Lips4Love, 35 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from vanderbijlpark, South Africa:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy