Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
como son las mujeres rusas
Search Men

Dating now with Zolo77: 40 y/o male, Leo from hallsberg, Sweden

confirmed profile image
  • 40 y/o male, Leo
  • hallsberg, Sweden
  • Swedish(Fluent), English(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 09:00:04
  • ID: 1000071010
  • Leo
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Indian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Education Some grad school
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-30
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 10
Online dating in hallsberg, Sweden
My name is David. I am a man in my best years. I seek for love like many other.
I hope that I find it her.

Me as person, I am always happy with a smile on my lips I am honesty, decent and kind and I have good sense of humour I love children, and I like new challenge.

I work in a concrete factory in my city, it is early morning but I like it. I have a master degree in horsemanship (trotting horses and showjuping)

My interest is: My dog Chelsie (amstaf/ amaricanbulldog) she is very kind.
My cars (Volvo T5 and Mazda Pickup).
Horses, I have work with horses for 12 years.
On my spare time: I workout 3 days a week. I fixing with my cars
and hanging with my friends, drink coffee and discuss.

Music: Music is very important a big part in my life. I don’t write music only listen to other unknown and well-known artists. I must have music around me all time, when I sleeping, in the garage working with my car, in my car, when I am training.
Mostly I listen to Rn´b, hip hop and radio music

Right now I listen to Takida – Curly Sue

Hugs from David
Ideal match description:
I want to find someone so I can saddle down to build a house and a home
fore our children and the future. Surprised Wink
My languages skills:
Swedish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Accidents aren't accidental
Yuliya_Breeze, 39 y/o

I can be your sonata of love
Lips4Love, 35 y/o

My curves are created special for you;)
Sunny_For_Love, 22 y/o

I wish happiness and I believe in love!
DREAM_ON_ME, 36 y/o

Tasty Buns for real
Natural_Buns, 40 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from hallsberg, Sweden:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy