Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
chicas mas guapas del mundo
Search Men

Dating now with Your_Irinka: 49 y/o female, Capricorn from Kharkov region, vil.Komsomolsk, Ukraine

confirmed profile image
  • 49 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Kharkov region, vil.Komsomolsk, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • salesperson
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2010-06-08 16:50:09
  • 1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000211947
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-56
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 24
Online dating in Kharkov region, vil.Komsomolsk, Ukraine
I am social and joyous. I like to spend time with my friends and relatives. I like nature, especially beautiful places of my native town Komsomolskiy. I am a good mother as I try to understand my son and be his friend. I like animals, especially cats and take care of my own cat Tom by name. My favourite hobby is cooking. I spend a lot of time making some dishes and fortunately I stay slim. I like beautiful music. I also fond of going for a walk especially in Gorky Park in Kharkov Very Happy
Ideal match description:
A man should be financially stable, calm, athletic, experienced indifferent sides of life. I do not like when men smoke or drink too much. A real man is affectionate, caring. There should be a harmony between his sole and his body Very Happy
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2009-11-12 12:11:141147463-Zubenko.wmv320 x 2401:5146 kB/sView

The list of most popular Russian girls:

serious and search for marriage
Olgamish_ka, 39 y/o

Tasty Buns for real
Natural_Buns, 40 y/o

I wish everybody Love and Harmony! :)
Vlada_Princess, 39 y/o

It must be simple to be happy
Sunshine_Ivanna, 31 y/o

Each day is a miracle to share with beloved one!
Tasha_Nikita, 43 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Kharkov region, vil.Komsomolsk, Ukraine:

I am here to find my second half
Your_Irinka, 49 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy