Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
dimenticare è impossibile
Search Men

Dating now with Yargebear: 39 y/o male, Gemini from Pocatello, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 39 y/o male, Gemini
  • Pocatello, USA
  • Russian(Very bad), English(Fluent)
  • Patient Services
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2015-07-04 05:48:42
  • ID: 1000197197
  • Gemini
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-35
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 20
Online dating in Pocatello, USA
I am just an all around nice guy who is looking for Mrs Right. Dating in the area I live is difficult once one is over the age of 25 so I began to look abroad. I have been to the Ukraine 3 times and plan to visit again soon. Hopefully I can find the right woman to start a family with and share my interests. I love children very much and can guide them into being good people but it takes a real woman to make a family.
Ideal match description:
My ideal woman should love and want children of her own. I would like to meet a woman that prefers to be active and ideally likes to run marathons. Really I just want a woman that can be a good mother for our future children, my very best friend to spend time with, but also be a very affectionate and passionate lover Very Happy
My languages skills:
Russian: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I'm closer that you think ;)
Natalie_Your_Love, 35 y/o

My heart, my body, my senses are hunger for your taste!..
Diana_Si, 25 y/o

Share your desire with ME ...
Flirty_Yana, 21 y/o

Let's start with us!
Loving_Miracle, 27 y/o

I am looking for my love
yourkatty, 32 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Pocatello, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy