Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
<a href="">las mujeres solteras</a>
Search Men

Dating now with Yallo55: 43 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius from Kharkov, Ukraine

confirmed profile image
  • 43 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  • lawyer
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2023-06-09 05:19:00
  • ID: 1001771307
  • Aquarius
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 42-73
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Online dating in Kharkov, Ukraine
Hi dear men, my name is Yana and I am a ukrainian lawyer living in Kharkov.
Though my friends and colleagues say I am rather charming but I am still single and lonely and I came here to find love and create long-term relations Wink

Though I am a lawyer but it does not mean I am cruel or gloomy or sly. In no way, I am a kind and feminine, caring and cheerful and as my friends say if they did not know my profession, they'd never say I was a lawyer Very Happy

I have many hobbies and interests since my childhood like swimming, going in for sports, traveling, going to the cinema and entertaining centers Smile I hope my mate will have the same interests or maybe the ones which can coincide with mine.
Ideal match description:
If my fate is favorable to me, then it will help me to find an honest, caring, self-sufficient man loving kids and maybe pets, with sense of humor Very Happy

That is my dream but the reality can be different but all the same I do hope I will find the man who will love me and who wants a family in his life. Are you that man? Wink
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-09-16a charming lady464 x 848 1:18View
2021-09-16tea with Yana?464 x 848 1:11View
2021-09-16what a beautiful woman464 x 848 1:32View

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I will be your tenderness)))
Sellesta, 32 y/o

Ready meet in real life with you :))) face to face!!!
Anassstasia, 36 y/o

Seeking love :roll: Has someone got a little?)
_Sensual_Alina_, 31 y/o

To be with me in summer time..
Nesty67, 27 y/o

No limits in my imagination
Ready_for_new, 28 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Where are you my love?
ElenaPanther, 46 y/o

I see life as a wonderful adventure and I enjoy it mostly.
Chocolate_Heart81, 41 y/o

Violetta_Blond8Venus, 27 y/o

I will present you the whole world...
Sugar_Mommy, 34 y/o

Crime on Grain street
Partner_in_crime_, 37 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2023,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy
Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd, International House, 776-778 Barking Road, BARKING, London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom