Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
le doute en amour
Search Men

Dating now with Xaviar: 35 y/o male, Gemini from Sonderborg, Denmark

confirmed profile image
  • 35 y/o male, Gemini
  • Sonderborg, Denmark
  • Danish(Fluent), English(Fluent), German(Intermediate)
  • Site Manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2014-07-10 10:41:07
  • ID: 1000083402
  • Gemini
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-40
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 9
Online dating in Sonderborg, Denmark
Im a down-to-earth kind of guy, who like cozy moments, with romance. Im a really openminded person with a positive attutide. In my sparetime I play loads of tennis and golf, I also like to cook, if I have time for it. I love to travel. My holiday in 2008 was spend in Russia and Cuba. I have also been traveling around the world. Im playing guitar and singing. Been on a tour with my band to Switzerland once.
I went to Ukraine in 2009. It was really nice down there. I would really like to go there again. I would like to try staying there for a longer time and apply for a job... so if anyone of you know a free possision somewhere.. just write me... maybe it will be in your town and maybe I can borrow your couch for a while!!Smile
Wouldn´t mind to have Ukraine as my second home.
Hugs from Soren Rosborg!
Ideal match description:
My languages skills:
Danish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write but can't speak yet

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Catch my sunrays! :D
SunnyIrishka, 45 y/o

Shortly about myself
ElenaSweety77, 40 y/o

Real man, where are you?
Noblewoman_, 31 y/o

My curves are created special for you;)
Sunny_For_Love, 22 y/o

I'm closer that you think ;)
Natalie_Your_Love, 35 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Sonderborg, Denmark:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy