Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujeres haciendo el amor
Search Men

Dating now with Vincent53: 64 y/o male, Sagittarius from Youngstown, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 64 y/o male, Sagittarius
  • Youngstown, USA
  • English(Fluent)
  • Special Education Teacher
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 21:51:11
  • ID: 1000055396
  • Sagittarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children with children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 33-57
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Online dating in Youngstown, USA
Hello Ladies, I am a well established man, who works hard both at work and around my home. I really enjoy spending my free time with the woman of my life, and also with my girls when they are not with their mother. My oldest daughter is grown and on her own now, and doesn't live with me (I lost her mother in a automobile accident when my daughter was just 4). I raised my oldest daughter on her own from the age of four. My two younger daughters live with their mother, but they do come to stay with me sometimes every other weekend.

I'm brand new to the whole online thing, but i'm figuring it out I suppose I am a hard working man, and even when i'm not working it seems that I am always working around the yard or my garden. Though I do enjoy my time off, and when I'm working in the yard it doesn't seem like work to me, because I enjoy doing it. When it's time to go to my job I'm more serious about it, but once I get home I enjoy having a cold beer or two. I work as a Special Education Teacher.

I'm a very outdoors "kind of guy"... I love spending some of my free time at my cabin, which is just outside of Cook's Forest, P.A. I like going to sporting events, or even just going to a nice restaurant/bar to eat some wings, and have a beer. Even though I live in Ohio, I am very much a Pittsburgh guy... I love my Steelers, Penguins, and Pirates. I am a season ticket holder for the Steelers. I love to go hunting in the winter up by the cabin, and I try to get out on the lake when I can to do some fishing or taking my girls out on the boat.

Anyhow, I would love to meet a nice, decent girl, who understands that she doesn't have to be perfect, because neither am I or anyone in this world. Though I do feel strongly that all people should try to be kind, generous, caring, etc. and please I would like to meet a girl who has been missing the passion & romanticism from her life, as I was with my ex. Believe me when I say that I am ready to enjoy life again & have a lot of fun with that special someone. I know your out there, as I am out here too... waiting & searching for you. If I don't find you first, please don't be shy in contacting me if you think I might be "THE ONE".
Ideal match description:
My future sweetheart should be a kind, caring, honest woman as I am the same type of man. . . You don't have to be a perfect woman, as I am not a perfect man; but I think it's important that we both always try our very best. I am a sportive man who enjoys watching or going to professional sports games. I also do a little fishing, and in the winter I like to hunt wild turkey and deer nearby my dacha. I understand that some women dislike the thought of hunting, but I only hunt what I will eat. At Thanksgiving and New Year's it's nice to cook up fresh turkey or venison.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

New life
Vlada_power, 26 y/o

I believe in real love and understanding! Do you?
Tenderness_Arina, 36 y/o

Do you want begin new relationship? )))
Irina_baby_, 31 y/o

Cholate_lips, 35 y/o

MILADY_, 32 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Youngstown, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy