Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
usted se encuentra aqui
Search Men

Dating now with VikingInAmerica: 52 y/o male, Aquarius from Norfolk, USA

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to VikingInAmerica
  • 52 y/o male, Aquarius
  • Norfolk, USA
  • Norwegian(Fluent), English(Fluent), French(Basic)
  • Public Affairs for international organization
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2013-12-16 12:39:20
  • ID: 1000232708
  • Aquarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Education AA (2 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-29
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 3
Online dating in Norfolk, USA
I am a serious yet positive and easy going person, pragmatic yet romantic and also sentimental at times. People say I am handsome and with beautiful (blue) eyes. I like to stay fit, and be with close friends. I am an accomplished professional who is at the time in my life where I am looking for a special someone to share my life and have children with. I am a devoted, faithful and caring man that will love, cherish and treat my woman with the utmost respect. I want her to be the most important person in my life.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a loving, tender, caring, positive woman that is as devoted and faithful as myself, that wants to have children, that likes to cook and make a beautiful and cozy home, and who likes to be with friends and family, to travel and enjoy life. Someone who cares about her appearance and likes to stay fit.
My languages skills:
Norwegian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

To be with me in summer time..
Nesty67, 22 y/o

Always smiling, enjoy your life!
Moulin_Rouge_Cat, 20 y/o

Real man, where are you?
_Naughty_, 31 y/o

Let's try our chances!
Happy_loving_one, 21 y/o

Do you want begin new relationship? )))
Irina_baby_, 31 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Norfolk, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy