Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
ragazze russe bellissime
Search Men

Dating now with Valluga: 64 y/o male, Leo from Oslo, Norway

confirmed profile image
  • 64 y/o male, Leo
  • Oslo, Norway
  • Norwegian(Fluent), English(Fluent), German(Basic)
  • Advisor
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:57:13
  • ID: 1000089642
  • Leo
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-48
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1
Online dating in Oslo, Norway
Come take a dive with me in the sea of love! Free spirit and romantic utopian seeking the love of his life.
“Please allow me to introduce myself; I’m a man of wealth and taste”. Take it easy, just kidding. My wealth is completely immaterial and I am definitely no devil, rather your average Joe. I live in Oslo, Norway, where I was also born and raised. I’m a man in the prime of my life, 55 years old, mature and reflective, playful and sociable, looking for a special girl or woman who will explore the wonders of love with me. If you give your heart to me, you're sure to find a warm and attentive lover, as well as a sincere and understanding companion. We're definitely going to have lots of fun together, but I will also be there for the rainy days. When time comes, there may be kids, if that is your wish. I love children and even have experience as a single parent.

I believe that a romantic relationship has the best chances to stay the distance when it's based on both friendship and attraction. Most important to me, both in friendship and love, is understanding and tolerance, to truly appreciate and love your partner despite all weaknesses and shortcomings. In general I think of myself as a good, valuable person, but I know all too well that I am far from perfect. So to have a good life with me, you would have to be able to love me despite my flaws and help me pick up the pieces when I mess up. In return I believe I will be able to treat you with the same kind of generosity. In my eyes that’s how love should be and I think the feeling of understanding between two people is the most essential requirement to achieve this kind of love. Loving is understanding. Why I understand some people better than others is still a great mystery to me, though. To a large degree I guess it’s a question of having similar values and ideals in your life.
If you're interested in some more info on my values, please keep reading, or even better: send me a message!
Ideal match description:
When it comes to the qualities I am looking for in a future partner, one thing I know for sure: I'm looking for the love of my life and not someone who is here today and gone tomorrow. If you will be the one is something I guess I won't know for sure till I meet you. So, no matter who you are, you're free to try and convince me that you are the one I ought to spend the rest of my days with. The one I am looking for is most probably a straight, sporty, informal girl or woman with a twinkle in her eye, plenty of backbone and her dreams intact. I have some dreams myself about what life should be and I hope you will share some of them as well as have some dreams of your own. It would also be an advantage if we share some interests, like alpine skiing, hiking and outdoor activities, as well as music, film or politics. I really love winters with deep snow and use every possible opportunity to drag my alpine skis to some hill or slope where I can do some skiing. Skiing has also taken me to the Alps on several occasions, and I have even had the pleasure of skiing in Africa, in the Atlas Mountains to be more precise.

I love going to live music events, both festivals and clubs, and I often listen to music in my own home as well. What kind of music? I'll come back to that later, the list is quite long, but there's heavy emphasis on Afro-American music genres like jazz, blues, funk and the likes.

When it comes to politics, I think you very soon will find me kind of annoying if your own political views lean to the right. For my own part racist attitudes is one particular thing I really can't stand. One more thing; I would really appreciate it if you don't smoke, at least not when you're around me. Apart from this, what it really takes to turn me on is a kind, warm and forgiving personality. Looking forward to hear from you!
My languages skills:
Norwegian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Let's start with us!
Loving_Miracle, 27 y/o

Let's become each other's inspiration!
Divine_Lady_Elena, 27 y/o

I believe each person has his own star,ours must be a couple!
JulianaOnly, 24 y/o

Elegant_Irina, 35 y/o

My heart, my body, my senses are hunger for your taste!..
Diana_Si, 25 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Oslo, Norway:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy