Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
soy dificil pero no imposible
Search Men

Dating now with Valli: 32 y/o male, Zodiac: Leo from Reykjavik, Iceland

confirmed profile image
  • 32 y/o male, Zodiac: Leo
  • Reykjavik, Iceland
  • Icelandic(Fluent), English(Fluent), Danish(Very bad)
  • Student
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-03-01 14:33:32
  • ID: 1000047700
  • Leo
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 20-30
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 28
Online dating in Reykjavik, Iceland
Hey, What should I say about me, well lets start with what I do for a living, I am a student studying Computer Science at Reykjavík University, and I spend my free time taking it easy reading books/novels, watching movies and tv shows and spending my time when I can and the weather allows (since I live in Iceland, and we can get all four season in one day, summer, spring, winter and fall and by that I mean lot of crazy weather patterns, windy, rain, hail, snow, sun) it going around Reykjavík on my bicycle trying to keep myself fit and healthy,

I am looking for someone to spend my life with, someone that can support me both mentally and physically like I have seen my parents do for each other, and someone I can do the same for, I want to start a family someday, but I am in no rush since I want to finish my degree so I can get a good job to support a family and provide for my kids If I ever get so lucky to get kids, I love animals especially dogs since they are man's best friend like the saying goes, and I plan on having few dogs in the future so the person I am looking for must love dogs and animals, and yeah I am not much of a cat person but I like cats also just find them weird and find them funny.

My future plan is to travel around on my bicycle, for example bike around Iceland like my dad, and his brothers have done, and try to show them that whatever they can do I can do it better, so I would love it if the girl I end up with can join me on riding bikes around the world (starting with Iceland) and maybe travel around europe either by bicycle or just car, but It is not something I would ask of her if she doesn't want to travel by bicycle,

I have no preference on where I end up living, meaning I don´t really care if I live in Iceland or somewhere else in the world, I only want to find someplace I can call home and raise a family, have a stable job to provide everything my future spouse and hopefully kids would ever want/need, a place that is safe, since I am raised in a place where there is no war, and there is no major crimes all the times and there are less than 800 ppl in jail in Iceland, most of them are repeat offenders that get busted for small time crimes, and due to that fact kids in my community can stay outside with out having people watch them or follow them around due to it being safe for them to go outside and play during the evening, and you only have to worry about if they come home on the right time for dinner or to go to bed on the right time,

Also I am the type of guy that likes to spoil my friends and family, like my little nephew and nieces with gifts and what ever they want, I am also the type of guy that If a friend needs help I will drop everything that I am doing to go help my friend even if that means sacrificing my home life, since I have few friends but good friends that would do the same for me, But I am also the type of guy that trusts easily, and believe that every person out there is good and they mean me well, well that is until I find out the hard way that they are only trying to use my trust to their gain, If you loose my trust you wont get it back, at least not easily and it takes time for me to trust people again

If you would like to know anything more about me and have any questions you would like me to answer please write to me and let me know,

p.s. If I could meet someone that would love to help me study other languages, like russian or polish, or what ever the language you speak, So I can speak to more people around the world in their native language So If you think you are that person please teach me

p.p.s Sorry about the wall of text, I just thought that I would answer most of the question about me, that I could think of, If my wall of text is not enough, let me know and I will try to answer everything you can throw at me
Ideal match description:
I have no ideal look in a woman, I only ask for that She can support me mentally and physically like my parents do for each other, So I can do the same for her, I want a woman that can join me traveling around to places on a bicycle, also I am looking for a woman to spend my rest of my life with learning new things, starting a family and I only ask of her to do what she wants to do, I want a woman that If she wants something she will not wait for it to happen, instead goes for it herself

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Become a faithful husband for me....
Anita_Nice, 34 y/o

I need love and warmth and what about u?
GO_DANCER, 23 y/o

LADY FOR YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
V_I_K_T_O_R_I_A, 29 y/o

Ready meet in real life with you :))) face to face!!!
Anassstasia, 34 y/o

Am I Kissable??? Ready to check who i am in Real life?
Am_I_Kissable, 35 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Reykjavik, Iceland:

Hi everyone
Candykitty71, 50 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2021,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy
Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd, International House, 776-778 Barking Road, BARKING, London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom