Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
imagen de amor hermosas
Search Men

Dating now with Valjean: 41 y/o male, Libra from Esbjerg, Denmark

confirmed profile image
  • 41 y/o male, Libra
  • Esbjerg, Denmark
  • Danish(Fluent), English(Fluent), German(Basic)
  • Accounting trainee
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-03-14 09:44:04
  • ID: 1000120431
  • Libra
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-32
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 38
Online dating in Esbjerg, Denmark
I have reached an age and (hopefully)
a level of maturity, that makes me believe I am ready to settle down with my soulmate. So I am seriously looking for her.

My handle/nickname is stolen from the character Jean Valjean from the musical "Les Miserables"
Like him, a have a great wish to be a good person.
I think that is mostly second nature to me. But I do at times struggle with myself to do what I think is right.
I pride myself that I have always been a loyal friend, I have never been unfaithful to anyone and I never turn away a friend asking for help.

I am an open person with a lot of humour.
I'm an atheist, a humanist and to a great extent a socialist.
I am also a feminist, in the sense that I believe in the equal rights of women, but at the same time I stress that men and women are different, and should be allowed to be so.

I used to play a lot of soccer and badminton.
Now it is mostly a fitness centre I visit, though I'd much prefer badminton or soccer.

I spend a lot of time at my computer, which I use for chatting, listening to music and audiobooks, watch movies and series and play games.
Aside from that, I spend time with family, friends and colleagues.

I like to host parties for my friends.
Though these days it doesn't happen all that often.

I have a great love for music and humour, which is why I spend a lot of time listening to and discovering new music, and watching a lot of stand-up (sadly rarely live).

Among other things, I often watch The Daily Show with Jon Stewart and Real Time with Bill Maher.
I appreciate comedians like: George Carlin(RIP), Lewis Black, Bill Hicks and a lot of danish comedians.

I listen to many different kinds of music: Pop, country, folk, musicals, a little opera, alternative rock, blues, new age, motown, punk, reggae, soul, classical, grunge and more.
But I have a special love for rock and heavy metal.
It is especially the soft, honest, deep or political songs, within these genres, that I appreciate.
Such as "Nothing Else Matters", "Excess Baggage", "Leave Out All the Rest", "Hands Held High", "Zoe Jane", "Lightning Crashes", "One Last Breath" and more.

I am interested in politics, philosophy, psychology, computergames,
books, movies, soccer and many other things.
Ideal match description:
I am mainly looking for a woman that is fairly intelligent.
She has to be a good person.
And it would be great if she is also good-looking, but that is in the eyes of the beholder.
It would help if she loves music as well, and shares some of my other interests.
I am looking for a woman whithout children, as I want to have my own.
My languages skills:
Danish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I will love you just for what you are...
Tasty_Lips888, 32 y/o

Only love can make a person truly happy!
Blonde_Julia, 32 y/o

Shortly about myself
ElenaSweety77, 40 y/o

serious and search for marriage
Olgamish_ka, 39 y/o

I will be your tenderness)))
Sellesta, 27 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Esbjerg, Denmark:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy