Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
foto donne russe
Search Men

Dating now with TorH: 77 y/o male, Capricorn from Drobak, Norway

confirmed profile image
  • 77 y/o male, Capricorn
  • Drobak, Norway
  • Norwegian(Fluent), English(Fluent), German(Basic)
  • Writer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2014-06-04 08:01:28
  • ID: 1000049666
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Income $70,000/year and more
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 40-50
Relationship Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 2
Online dating in Drobak, Norway
I am a nice guy looking for a nice woman for campanionship and whatever comes after. It is as simple as that. I have no special preferences - i just want you to be honest, reliable and not a fake in any way. I am straight forward. I am not a cheater, I stand by my words and I am willing to go over the moon for the one I choose. It is a risky business going for a life companion on the Interne, but I am a brave guy, I take the chance and I give it a shot. You just try me ... I am here just before your eyes
Ideal match description:
It is a strange situation sitting four thousand km away writing a letter to a totally strange woman. The only thing I have on the table before me is a picture, a sheet of paper and an empty pc-screen. So what do I write? What do you want to know? I’m a writer – I should know.

I light a candle - I love candles. I’m tempted to poor me a glass of red wine, but no. I look at the paintings and photos I have on my walls, I look at your lovely pictures and I read your letter. That’s inspiring, that helps.

I’m a nice guy living in a cozy house in a city situated 35 km south of the charming capitol Oslo. When I look out the window I can see the blue and green fjord slowly drifting, and I see a cruiser on its way to Denmark on the European continent. In an hour or so the passenger will go to the dinner table having a wonderful meal maybe with French or Italian wine. In the next hours they will probably dance to a live band in one of the restaurants. Have a nice trip!

A cruise to Denmark or England is a nice way to spend a long weekend, or taking a plane to Paris, Hamburg or Roma. I have been to many places in Europe, but not these. I have been to Munich, Amsterdam, London and Madrid and I have saved the other for better days and for a better companion, like you maybe.

Maybe you would have loved a cruise down the fjord, visiting my friend, in the little boat I used to have? If you do, I could buy another – I miss the boat, you know, but for the moment I’m paddling a kayak just to keep me fit. I have fallen in love with the kayak too. It makes me going slow over the water, giving my mind the opportunity to absorb all the small things and events that is taking plays where the waves meet the shore.

I love the big event too. As a blues- and jazz-musician, playing drums and trombone, I’m often among hundreds of good people, dancing and enjoying life. I have played in great concert halls. I have played in small pub and clubs and I love the noise from the crowd as well as the music from the silence. And I love days of wine and roses.

I love French food, I often eat the easy-made pasta, I love sushi once in a while and seafood like shrimps and lobster. What do you prefer to have on your plate when the table is nicely made and you fancy something good? Just tell me. I have a fully equipped kitchen where everything is possible.

In the house I also have a living room at the ground floor together with a shower and toilet. At the first floor I have anther bedroom with a Grand Lid, a huge double bed and a small hall. The charming house is ideal for a couple and all their dreams.

I don’t know I have answered all the questions you haven’t asked. If I have forgotten something – write me a letter and let me know. I’m waiting, and in the meantime I will look at your pictures and read your letter over again. It’s a joy! Tor, like the Thunder God. (Typ, in Russian.)
My languages skills:
Norwegian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

let's dance our love dancing together ;)
Venera_, 22 y/o

We don’t need to know, we need to feel!
YourWingsof_Love, 36 y/o

I believe each person has his own star,ours must be a couple!
JulianaOnly, 24 y/o

Let's start with us!
Loving_Miracle, 27 y/o

I wish everybody Love and Harmony! :)
Vlada_Princess, 39 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Drobak, Norway:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy