Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
hermosas mujeres de puerto rico
Search Men

Dating now with tim292: 62 y/o male, Virgo from Jacksonville, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 62 y/o male, Virgo
  • Jacksonville, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Very bad)
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2018-03-17 01:52:51
  • ID: 1000177723
  • Virgo
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children No
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education Some grad school
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 40-61
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 183
Online dating in Jacksonville, USA
First, know that I travel several times a year (see my private photos). I'm not going to tell you how handsome I am, or wonderful, or that I'm a genius - that is for you to decide, not me. But what I will tell you is that I'm a happy, easy-going person with a good sense of humor. I enjoy life, especially with someone special. I am a physical person - I like to hold hands when I walk with you and kiss you no matter where we are. I tend to be spontaneous - if you dislike public displays of affection, I'm probably not the guy you are looking for. Family is a priority with me. I know how to treat and take care of a woman and a family. I have a modest house with a large yard. As far as my career - I've been moving upwards in it for years. Let me tell you about a dream I have. In it, I with the woman I love in front of a fireplace on a cold night. I keep her warm and to let her know that that she is the center of my universe. Maybe someday....
I can stand to lose a few pounds, but I'm in excellent health. For hobbies, I like photography, fly-fishing, canoeing, camping, backpacking, SCUBA diving - almost anything outdoors. I can hunt if I need to, but I don't enjoy it. I enjoy backpacking to a remote area and camping for a few days. In other words I like adventure and exploring new places. I like pets and have had dogs, cats, fish and other pets around me for most of my life.
Part of my job entails photography - I've had work-related photos published internationally and in several publications here in the US. I'm university educated. I like to read and as for music, I like to listen to many different types, except rap (I detest rap). I have traveled quite a bit. I have a 30 year old son. My 25 year old daughter is still at home. I have brown hair (with a lot of gray), green eyes, I'm just over 5' 11" tall, have a moustache and a goatee that I keep trimmed and short - I'll shave it off every once in a while when I get tired of it. I have a deep voice, but I'm not a very good singer. I'm even tempered, very romantic and passionate.
Most importantly - I'm looking for an equal, a friend, a partner and a lover. I will value your thoughts and opinions. Please be at least 30 years old. If you are a smoker or have large or lots of tattoos, good luck with your search elsewhere.
Ideal match description:
First off, you're over 30 years old. I've been looking for you all my life - I know you are out there somewhere, I just have to find you. Also, I have children - it is fine with me if you have children.
About you:
You have a sense of adventure. You have an intense curiousity and would like to see more of the world and it's wonders. You like the outdoors - you like to hike, camp, backpack, kayak or/and canoe, and are not afraid to try something new. You are smart, but not arrogant or vain.
I am not looking for a servant or a housekeeper, but a partner, someone who has dreams they would like to try to achieve.
I see on this site that there are many beautiful women - but there are beautiful women in my country. What interests me is what is in your heart and what you think and feel. Not to say that I do not enjoy the touch of a woman, but to me, a relationship based purely on physical attraction, while enjoyable, will not last. I want something more. I want something permanent - a family. I want you - no I need you to be the first thing I think of when I wake in the morning, the last thing thought in my mind when I fall asleep at night. And I want you to be in my dreams...

After reading this, what would your dreams for us be?
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Looking for a man to fall in love with
ice_queen89, 28 y/o

let's dream together
Violetta5, 30 y/o

take my breath away ...
BonBonFire, 24 y/o

Daria_Imagination, 29 y/o

let's dance our love dancing together ;)
Venera_, 22 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Jacksonville, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy