Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
la vie heureuse
Search Men

Dating now with Thom2: 62 y/o male, Sagittarius from Dallas, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 62 y/o male, Sagittarius
  • Dallas, USA
  • English(Fluent), German(Intermediate), Lithuanian(Basic)
  • Banker
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2015-10-22 13:57:19
  • ID: 1000110892
  • Sagittarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 21-35
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 23
Online dating in Dallas, USA
I am gentle and tender man with 2 daughters, 18 and 20, who live with their mother mostly. I want to have another child, a son. I look and feel very young for my age. I am 176 cm tall and weigh 75 kg, short blonde hair, hazel blue eyes. I am very loving, caring, and affectionate. I love to make people laugh and have fun. I play piano and guitar and collect music CD's. I am very, very unselfish in all respects. My interests are traveling, tennis, swimming, scuba diving, snorkeling, music, and photography. I like to cook also. I like to ski, snorkle, and I give great massages. I like to go out to dinner, to concerts, theater, and movies. I have a very good job and a very beautiful new house with a pool and spa. I live in Fort Worth, Texas. My picture with my girls is current, so is the Hawaiian shirt, the one on the sofa is newest. I don't chat much...if I do I really like you. I HAVE SERIOUS INTENTIONS ONLY to find my love, my wife, and have 2 children with her. I am sincere and serious now to find my love of my life. Life with me will never be cold, never lonely, never boring. Life with me will be full of love, care, and a lot of attention. Life with me will be full of laughter, fun, and family first. I am looking for a lady who is in need of a very sweet, but strong man to be her husband. A lady who wants a loving, caring, attentive man. You will never be bored or feel alone with me. We will be best friends and we will do almost everything together dear. I will be the perfect husband, unselfish lover, and super father to our children. I want to marry soon ladies so you must tell me that you see the goodness in my eyes and the fire in my heart to love you. I can be happy with anyone that wants to live in happiness and have a loving close family. BE DIRECT WITH ME and tell me you think we would be a great couple, because I want to be married soon dear. I will come for only one lady to be my If you are looking for a sweet love, a romantic love, and a true love....we need to talk. My purpose in life is to make you happy, safe, and to feel loved and needed......WHO wants this from me?
Ideal match description:
My ideal match is a lady who needs a very loving, caring, and gentle man. A lady who wants to be needed and cared for. A lady who can cook in the kitchen and love in the bedroom. A lady who likes to spend a wonderful life together with no stress or worries. A lady who likes to go out and do things. A lady who loves and wants children together. A lady who is good with flowers and making our house nice. I lady who believes in REAL love, devotion, and family life. I will treat this lady like a queen. I also would like a lady with great legs and pretty eyes and smile.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Lithuanian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

To be with me in summer time..
Nesty67, 22 y/o

I want to find real love- my heart is open for true feelings!
Muse_Anna_, 34 y/o

I can be your sonata of love
Lips4Love, 35 y/o

Cholate_lips, 35 y/o

I'm closer that you think ;)
Natalie_Your_Love, 35 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Dallas, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy