Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
Search Men

Dating now with TheRomantic1: 37 y/o male, Cancer from Tonkawa, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 37 y/o male, Cancer
  • Tonkawa, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Intermediate)
  • Police Officer
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 20:00:05
  • ID: 1000161376
  • Cancer
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 22-27
Looking for a height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 2.1
votes: 14
Online dating in Tonkawa, USA
I am an average guy that likes to just have fun. I like going to the gym and trying to stay in shape. I enjoy my job as a police officer, so I am always working. I like going on walks, swimming, water skiing, jet skiing, basically anything to do with water, I like it. I am the type of person that will try anything once. That is why I am here. I get tired of American girls because it's the same thing over and over. They tell you they love you and then they up and leave you. I hope to be able to find my REAL true love through this.
Ideal match description:
I want a girl that can broaden my horizons. One that can be a party animal, but still likes to stay at home and spend their time with me. A girl that wants to have a family and enjoy all the same things that I enjoy. I'm looking for a girl that isn't boring, that wants to do the things I do and meet new people as I do.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write but can't speak yet

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Always smiling, enjoy your life!
Moulin_Rouge_Cat, 20 y/o

I am making new step now! step to happiness!
Passionate_Oksanka, 33 y/o

Ready to be your dancing queen!
Irina_BB, 34 y/o

I'm closer that you think ;)
Natalie_Your_Love, 35 y/o

Only love can make a person truly happy!
Blonde_Julia, 32 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Tonkawa, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy