Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
segundas esposas
Search Men

Dating now with TexasJames: 61 y/o male, Cancer from Dallas, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 61 y/o male, Cancer
  • Dallas, USA
  • English(Fluent), Portuguese(Intermediate), Russian(Very bad)
  • Photographer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 00:28:23
  • ID: 1000239438
  • Cancer
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 21-35
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 17
Online dating in Dallas, USA
I am serious about marriage. I have been to Ukraine and Russia. Odessa last June. I plan to go again soon. I am not here to play games. I am single without children. I want a close relationship, as best friends, together most of the time. I am looking for a woman that wants to be loved fully, to share life together with commitment, accountability, and most importantly, full of fun! I am a professional, reserved and polite, but I can build an engine for my car. I am confident without ego, protective but not controlling, non judgmental, open minded, and sexual, I love humor and can be very funny. I don’t hunt animals or drink beer. But martinis are great. I am comfortable with people of all walks of life. I owned dance studios for many years, so I have an artistic side. I am not jealous without reason, and I am not bothered when others look at a beautiful woman I am with, but I demand respect for her. I have never hit or cheated on a woman.
Fitness is very important. Eating healthy and training are for all life, so you can eat pizza and pastries! I like photography, animals (exotic cats), classic sports cars, travel, amusement parks, nature parks. I can enjoy romantic time at home, or out at a wild club. I am not selfish and like to please my woman.. I have been to Russia, Ukraine, Brazil and other countries. I know some Portuguese, and forgot almost all my Russian!
Ideal match description:
I am looking for these things in a woman, although I can’t have it all! She is intelligent and funny. She must like fitness, gym, sports and likes to stay slender, firm and healthy. She is calm in her manners but with very good humor. She is fashionable, does not gossip, organized, normally punctual, likes nice things, but does not live for material possessions. She tries to keep her promises. She is always affectionate, a passionate and playful sex life is important to her. She is comfortable to dress up for a theater event, wear a business suit for a business convention, or a short skirt for a wild nightclub to get a little crazy. She can be conservative when needed but she can be very mischievous! She has an open mind, and likes new experiences. She is not driven by personal agenda, and is a giving person. She prefers sexy fashions that show her fit shape... low jeans, short skirts, boots or heals, and she likes the attention she receives when people admire her. She likes being in front of a camera. She is not too independent. Most of all, she will trust the wisdom and experiences I can share with her. She is not for sale to the man with the most money, and will only marry a man, because of love.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Portuguese: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:


Shortly about myself
ElenaSweety77, 40 y/o

Let's start with us!
Loving_Miracle, 27 y/o

Real man, where are you?
Noblewoman_, 31 y/o

My heart, my body, my senses are hunger for your taste!..
Diana_Si, 25 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Dallas, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy