Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
la tua bellezza
Search Men

Dating now with Tellwhy: 36 y/o male, Capricorn from 54100, Sweden

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to Tellwhy
  • 36 y/o male, Capricorn
  • 54100, Sweden
  • English(Intermediate), Swedish(Fluent)
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2012-09-06 22:30:32
  • ID: 1000167199
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Separated
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-40
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 3
Online dating in 54100, Sweden
Why i´m looking here? Why not? This place is like all other places. Why i´m looking for east women? I like them .. easy Very Happy

And personality haven´t anything with region of born olace to do. But i want to live here in Sweden but i have to meet some one that want to live with me here.. bored to be alone. Yes i seek women between 18 and 40 .. it´s the personality that will judge the outcome anyway. hope i hear from u soon.. want to live on the country in a small city in a house with two kids and me? send me a mail directly..
Ideal match description:
You must love children. Like to take care of the family. Work or be a housewife is up to u. Like adventures and sports is a big +. Energy kindness and thrusth is very important..
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Swedish: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

let's dream together
Violetta5, 30 y/o

Each day is a miracle to share with beloved one!
Tasha_Nikita, 43 y/o

I am making new step now! step to happiness!
Passionate_Oksanka, 33 y/o

I need love and warmth and what about u?
GO_DANCER, 20 y/o

I came here to make you happy:)
_Sensual_Alina_, 26 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from 54100, Sweden:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy