Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
angel mujeres y hombres
Search Men

Dating now with Tekka: 43 y/o male, Sagittarius from Cincinnati, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 43 y/o male, Sagittarius
  • Cincinnati, USA
  • English(Fluent), Japanese(Basic), French(Intermediate)
  • Research and development engineer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:41:45
  • ID: 1000100371
  • Sagittarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 24-36
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 7
Online dating in Cincinnati, USA
It’s kind of hard to describe my self with out using the same old cliché’s that every one else uses. But I’ll start off by saying bluntly that I am a good man. No man is ever perfect. But I strive to be a good man, and to improve myself. I am fiercely loyal to my loved ones and friends. I take pride in the fact that I am an honest man. I also take pride in being a faithful man. In this day and age way too many men dishonor themselves by cheating. So I take pride in the fact that I have never cheated in my life. I am a strong man both physically and mentally. But I also know when to be soft and demure. I am very well educated and successful. But that is not to say that my career comes before any thing else. It’s quite the opposite, family and love ones come before any thing else (including myself). I work to live NOT, live to work.

I tend to be a generous man. (To an extent) There is an old American proverb that says “Why give a man a fish that will feed him for a day, when you can teach him to fish for himself so he can feed him self for life?” This most accurately expresses how I am.

I love children (though I don’t have any of my own yet) I look forward to the day when I have a child. So I may tech him/her all of the things I have learned through out my life.

I tend to be quiet and reserved. I like to think about my actions before I act. I am a loving man, and I don’t have a problem expressing my emotions and thoughts.

I guess I could go on to write a book here but in the interests of keeping things at a reasonable length I’ll stop here
Ideal match description:
I am looking for an equal partner in my life, someone to share in all of life’s curves and quirks. I am NOT looking for a maid. I am NOT looking for a sex partner. I am NOT looking for a pen pall. Quite honestly if that’s what I was looking for I could find that at home with out much trouble. I am NOT looking for a “perfect” woman. There is no such thing as a “perfect” relationship. All relationships take work at times.

But I am looking for a life long partner to start a family with. Starting a family is actually very important to me. I am the last person living from my blood line. I have no brothers or sisters. If I don’t have children at some time in my life, my family name will die with me. Please don’t misunderstand me; I’m NOT looking for any woman that will have my child. That would not be a healthy or a happy home. I am looking for some one to spend my life with.

PS I also speak some russian

My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Japanese: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
French: I can read and write but can't speak yet

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I wish happiness and I believe in love!
DREAM_ON_ME, 36 y/o

Daria_Imagination, 29 y/o

Real man, where are you?
Noblewoman_, 31 y/o

Love - it does not mean looking at each other
Silver_Lining_Lina, 31 y/o

take my breath away ...
BonBonFire, 24 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Cincinnati, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy