Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
comunicacion dificil
Search Men

Dating now with Tai_Guy: 52 y/o male, Taurus from Seoul, Korea

confirmed profile image
  • 52 y/o male, Taurus
  • Seoul, Korea
  • English(Fluent), Korean(Fluent), Japanese(Very bad)
  • Businessman
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-07-02 00:01:08
  • ID: 1000017944
  • Taurus
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Education Some grad school
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker Rarely
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-40
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 28
Online dating in Seoul, Korea

I am an honest, well educated and refined gentleman who is financially secure but lonely. I am looking for an elegant lady who can fill the empty space in my heart.

My friends tell me I have a very good sense of humor, and I have several hobbies, including motorcycling, traveling, reading and going to movies, museums and concerts. As a young man I enjoyed skiing very much, but recently I haven't had much chance to go skiing very often. I also go to a fitness club, where I try to keep in good shape.

In addition to fitness clubs, I also like to swim and go hiking. I also like to play computer games once in a while. Recently, I have recently taken up archery and bow making, which is quite interesting.

I have always loved animals, especially cats and dogs. I currently have several cats that I have been raising since I found them on the street as kittens. The oldest is 12 years old. My family has also kept dogs for as long as I can remember. Someday i hope to live in a country house with a huge yard so I can keep many cats and dogs.

I am a certified computer technician, and have worked at IBM for 10 years before leaving. I am also something of a professional model maker, and have sold several of my models (sailing ships) to museums. When I was young, I worked as a massage therapist at a local spa to earn money for university.

I was living in New York City in the USA for a while, developing a new business. But I had some bad luck and was forced to sell it about 3 years ago. Now I am back in my home country of Korea and running a new business related to building models and displays for large museums. It is now rather stable, and the income is more than enough for 2 people who care for each other, and all of their children. Although I cannot promise my future wife an enormous mansion and fancy sports car, I can promise her a life of happiness, warmth and dignity.

As a final paragraph to my description, I would like to say that as an Asian man, I was brought up in a very old fashioned, conservative way. I believe that it is the man's duty to take care of his woman and children no matter what. But that doesn't mean the woman is a prisoner of her home. I respect all woman who have active careers of their own. My hope is to meet a woman with a good career, who also knows the importance of home and family.
Ideal match description:
I know I am not a good looking movie star, and I hope that the lady of my dreams does not judge a man on how he looks, but how much of a man he is. My earnest wish is to meet the perfect lady who can join me on a journey.

This journey will be amazing.
This journey will be frightening.
This journey will be happy.
This journey will be sad.
This journey will be exciting.
This journey will be boring.
This journey will be fulfilling.
This journey is LIFE!

If you are a mature, honest and intelligent lady with a good sense of humor and modern sense but still has an old fashioned spirit, someone who knows how to take care of her man and hopes to enjoy a good, full life with a good man who will take care of her, please feel free to contact me. I await you.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Korean: I am advanced in every skill
Japanese: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Love - it does not mean looking at each other
Silver_Lining_Lina, 31 y/o



My curves are created special for you;)
Sunny_For_Love, 22 y/o

Am I Kissable??? Ready to check who i am in Real life?
Am_I_Kissable, 32 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Seoul, Korea:

46249Tanya, 44 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy