Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
cosa hermosas
Search Men

Dating now with TL: 58 y/o male, Aquarius from Otis, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 58 y/o male, Aquarius
  • Otis, USA
  • English
  • Construction
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:58:37
  • ID: 1000027908
  • Aquarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker Very often
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-50
Looking for a height 5'0" - 5'1" (151-155cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 2
Online dating in Otis, USA
I'm a very out going person. I like to ride my motorcycle up in the mountains and go camping for the weekend. I love being outdoors. I like to listen to music and sometimes cook. I also like to travel and take vacations when I can. I like having a clean house. I like to spend time with my family and friends as much as possible. I also like to spend time with my children as well. I am looking for a serious relationship that lead to marriage. I love being married and would like to be again. I miss having a woman in my life that I love and take care of. I love to pamper and spoil the woman that I love. I am loving, caring, kind hearted, loyal, honest, affectionate, passionate, serious, compassionate, faithful, sincere, sensual, sexual, humorous, romantic, calm.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a woman that knows what she wants in life. I'm looking for woman who wants a serious relationship that one day will turn into marriage. I love a woman who likes to be a little adventurous at times. I like a woman who isn't affraid to make decisions on her own when she needs to. I want a woman that is loving, caring, honest, faithful, kind, loyal, affectionate, passionate, strong, sensual, sexual, calm, serious, humorous, sincere, compassionate, romantic, family oriented.
My languages skills:

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Daria_Imagination, 29 y/o

Let's try our chances!
Happy_loving_one, 21 y/o

Only love can make a person truly happy!
Blonde_Julia, 32 y/o

Looking for a man to fall in love with
ice_queen89, 28 y/o

If you are looking for bright moments in your life, you need me)
Cute_hottie95, 22 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Otis, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy