Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
femmine belle nude
Search Men

Dating now with Sunboyfun: 57 y/o male, Capricorn from Helsinki, Finland

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to Sunboyfun
  • 57 y/o male, Capricorn
  • Helsinki, Finland
  • English(Fluent), Swedish(Fluent), Finnish(Fluent)
  • Have 3 children
  • Last online: 2013-10-30 19:05:17
  • ID: 1000042275
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children 3 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 38-49
Looking for a height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 1.0
votes: 2
Online dating in Helsinki, Finland
I'm social, open minded, firm bodied lively man who has to share his time with many things like work, friends and children - who are the most important to me. I am easy going person, laugh a lot and have not lost the small boy inside me. I do not need glasses, pace maker, wig or hearing aid and I am happy with my life at the moment, except that I am missing my better half with whom I would like to share everything that includes in the well balanced relationship. I love good food specially with red wine, together with nice friends and a lot of laughter. I like to make food, go to movies and dine out, whenever have enough time. Would like to have you with me to share life in full.
Ideal match description:
Looking for to meet a nice looking woman with sparkles in her eyes, easy going and having same values than me. Someone to have fun with and with whom you can feel relaxed in all situations, who loves children, takes care of her body and mind and is interested in life in general. I know how hard it is to find a really good love, but I trust that somehow we will meet whoever and whereever you are even though my own time is really quite limited. Maybe if you feel the same way and would like give a try on this please send me a mail with some lines about yourself.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Swedish: I am advanced in every skill
Finnish: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Ready to be your dancing queen!
Irina_BB, 34 y/o

serious and search for marriage
Olgamish_ka, 39 y/o

I can be your sonata of love
Lips4Love, 35 y/o

let's dream together
Violetta5, 30 y/o

Only real feelings, love and relations!
Sugar_Tati, 22 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Helsinki, Finland:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy