Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
frauen zum kennenlernen
Search Men

Dating now with Subtlefury: 56 y/o male, Aquarius from Annapolis, USA

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to Subtlefury
  • 56 y/o male, Aquarius
  • Annapolis, USA
  • English(Fluent)
  • Entrepreneur
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 04:30:04
  • ID: 1000236468
  • Aquarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children with children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Separated
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-35
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Online dating in Annapolis, USA
I am a 47 year old man who has been married twice and have two children. I am currently separated and waiting on my divorce. I’m not looking for another wife right away, although if the right person came along I’d marry her without hesitation. I have a positive relationship with both of my previous wives and I intend to keep it that way. What I hope to find is a young energetic companion to share my time with who likes to do the things I like to do. I’m still working part-time and attending college so I have a fairly busy life. But “work hard play hard” is my mantra. I’m a pilot and own an airplane that I use to travel when I take time off. I like to go on trips; south in the winter, north in the summer. My hobbies are flying, scuba, water ski, and sailing. I try to take one or two trips each year. I’m currently looking at property on a small lake where most of my favorite activities will be possible more often, maybe year-round. I want a bright, attractive, energetic partner to participate in life, not someone along for the ride. I’ll need proof of a clean criminal history, disease free, and emotional stability.
Ideal match description:
Ideal match for me will share my interests and enthusiasm. Age is not as much a factor as energy level and positive attitude. I’m not looking for a yes girl, in fact I require someone who challenges me and keeps me on my toes. I don’t require any aviation experience, but you can’t be reluctant to fly. Sensitive but not jealous. Willing to try new things.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Let's become each other's inspiration!
Divine_Lady_Elena, 27 y/o

Ready meet in real life with you :))) face to face!!!
Anassstasia, 31 y/o

I'm here to MAKE A CHANGE - in our lifes...
Pure_Love_Alla_, 27 y/o

Each day is a miracle to share with beloved one!
Tasha_Nikita, 43 y/o

Shortly about myself
ElenaSweety77, 40 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Annapolis, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy