Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
Search Men

Dating now with StrongEric: 48 y/o male, Libra from Alpharetta, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 48 y/o male, Libra
  • Alpharetta, USA
  • English(Fluent), Russian(Very bad)
  • Software Developer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 07:33:31
  • ID: 1000182958
  • Libra
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children No
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-35
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 23
Online dating in Alpharetta, USA

Якщо ви напишіть мені листа Скажіть, будь ласка, якщо ви хочете мати дітей чи ні. Якщо ви не кажіть мені, що у Вашому листі я буду знати, що ви не читали мій профіль.


Если вы напишите мне письмо Скажите, пожалуйста, если вы хотите иметь детей или нет. Если вы не говорите мне, что в Вашем письме я буду знать, что вы не читали мой профиль.


I don't want to have kids so if you send me a letter please if you want to have kids or not.


I am faithful and looking for true love not just a beautiful woman.

I don't smoke, and I don't like to hang
around people who do smoke.

I also don't do drugs, and I don't like to hang around people who do drugs.

Sports activities I participate in:

Hiking / Basketball / Tennis / Most anything athletic. I enjoy the outdoors.

Hobbies and Interests:

Movies / Outdoor activities / Chess / Playing and listening to music, singing


Spiritual, not religious; open-minded about religion, philosophical.

I like to exercise, and enjoy the outdoors. I like almost anything athletic, but I also enjoy cultural activities as well sometimes.

I love to listen to music, and I am also learning to play the guitar.

Honest, sincere.

I try to live my life by the following spiritual saying:

everything real is changing gaining real adventures taking shots at good markets and interesting love
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a smart, fit, loyal, affectionate, optimistic, and honest woman.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I am making new step now! step to happiness!
Passionate_Oksanka, 33 y/o

Let's try our chances!
Happy_loving_one, 21 y/o

Do you feel that love is in the air?
_Lady_X, 28 y/o

Tasty Buns for real
Natural_Buns, 40 y/o

My soul is like a shoreless sea
Shoreless_Sea, 24 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Alpharetta, USA:

I am pretty easy going person
Viktoria30004, 41 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy