Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
kommunikation heute
Search Men

Dating now with Stockholm32: 43 y/o male, Capricorn from Stockholm, Sweden

confirmed profile image
  • 43 y/o male, Capricorn
  • Stockholm, Sweden
  • Swedish(Fluent), English(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 08:00:04
  • ID: 1000182431
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-27
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 3
Online dating in Stockholm, Sweden
I am a 34 year old.

I live in Stockholm in Sweden

I am working at an international company.

In my spare time I like to work out at the gym

I like to go to cozy cafés.

I like going to the cinema.

I like meeting with friends and family.

I like to go for long walks.

I like practicing photography.

I also like to travel(when there is time and money).

Sometimes I go to the theater.

I am not rich, but I live a good life here in Sweden.

Right now I live in a small apartment...but when I find the woman I like... I plan to get a house or a bigger apartment for us.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a girl that wants to relocate to Sweden.

She would like to start a family and a life with me.

I would like to start a family soon.

I live an average life in Sweden.

I am not rich but I live a nice and ok life in Sweden.

The girl I meet should like to have a job of her own.

We should both like to contribute to our family

Do you look for the same things?

My languages skills:
Swedish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Do you want begin new relationship? )))
Irina_baby_, 31 y/o

I need love and warmth and what about u?
GO_DANCER, 20 y/o

My curves are created special for you;)
Sunny_For_Love, 22 y/o

Close your eyes - open your heart!
Lovely_Melody, 23 y/o

I will be your tenderness)))
Sellesta, 27 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Stockholm, Sweden:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy