Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
las mujeres rusas mas bellas
Search Men

Dating now with Steve_53_718: 64 y/o male, Scorpio from Denver, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 64 y/o male, Scorpio
  • Denver, USA
  • English
  • Professional
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2014-12-02 01:02:19
  • ID: 207217
  • Scorpio
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1
Online dating in Denver, USA
Hmm...after 25 years off the market&34;, what to say. Well, in keeping with my headline, I'm pretty much a &34;generic&34; guy in a lot of ways. That means that I don't like to shave on the weekends, watch the NFL on Sundays while eating chips and drinking beer, don't like to go shopping or care what&34;s on sale, and scratch myself in all the wrong places at exactly the wrong time in public. I&34;ve also been told that I&34;m &34;brutally&34; honest, so you probable shouldn&34;t ask me if your rear end &34;looks to big in this&34; dress, slacks, etc., unless you&34;re looking for an excuse to commit murder or it really doesn't. I also wear shorts and old tee shirts with holes in them around the house in the evenings, and don't get rid of my underwear so long as there are two or more underwear molecules still intact. Up till then, they&34;re kind of like old friends. I&34;m definitely a little rough around the edges, but clean up well. I do have somewhat of a German Tumor (beer belly), but it&34;s all bought and paid for. I also hunt and shoot, so if you have a problem with hunting and/or firearms, read no further. If I haven&34;t scared you off yet, you&34;ll definitely need a good sense of humor if you decide to give me a chance. It will help.
I am well educated, having an MBA from the University of Denver. I&34;ve been in Government service for the past 27 years.
My children are the focal point in my life now. Michelle is 19, and Jonathan is 12. I do have problems meeting ladies my own age because of my little &34;surprise package&34;, but I wouldn&34;t be without him. We enjoy camping and attend rendezvous on a regular basis. Yes, we live in a tipi, shoot black powder, throw tomahawks, and even have a muzzle loading cannon (talk about your instant gratification device). We belong to a great private fishing club (six lakes on a section of land and only 26 memberships), and rent a cabin there several times a year. The fishing is usually great, the views next to perfect, and even an Osprey in flight to keep your attention. A cabin on a lake in the mountains, a good bottle of wine, the stars, the moon, and perhaps you. What could be better?
We are also avid scuba divers, and like to go to the Caribbean at least once a year. We like to squeeze in a weekend trip or two every winter also. I am currently working on my Master Scuba Diver certification, and would like to be an instructor eventually. Michelle swims like a fish and is pretty fearless, she wants to go cage diving with the Great Whites off the California coast. Jonathan will get his Open Water certification This winter. Ever seen the moon and the stars from under water while on a night dive? It is beautiful. Daytime diving is great, but the reefs come alive at night. You see a whole different array of life at night. Lobsters, turtles, sharks, octopus, etc, all come out at night.
I&34;m looking for a lady with which to share all this with, and who will share her life with me. I&34;m looking for a friend for life. I&34;m looking for someone to care for and about, not someone to take care of. I have a hard enough time taking care of the kids and myself (in that order) now. So if you&34;re looking for a sugar daddy, take it somewhere else. I know that no two people are 100% compatible, but I tolerate differences well and am looking for someone with the same attitude. I have my kids, yours are welcome as well. I love kids, they are the future. I plan on retiring in about another 10 or 15 years. Hope you like to travel, cause once all the kids are grown and gone, it&34;s time for us. I&34;m told I&34;m easy on the eyes, and believe that while getting older is mandatory, growing up is not. So while I may be in my 50s, I&34;m told I don&34;t look it, and I certainly don&34;t act it. Hey, I&34;m a generic guy.
I am tender, gentle, responsible, confident, smart, honest, loyal, serious My eyes are Green-brown My hair is Brown wavy short.Likes: Music: country, rock; Books: newspapers, classics; Cuisine: Anything Good.Hobbies: museums, cinema, theater, SCUBA, Fishing, Hunting.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a "lady." I want a lady who knows how to act in public, and treat her man in private. I'm looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with, have fun with, travel with, and sit in a rocking chair at 80 and talk about "Do you remember when..."

What I am not looking for is someone who want's to "hook up" or find a sugar daddy. If that's what you want, take it elsewhere. I'll find out pretty quickly, and the only thing we will have accomplished is wasting each others time.
My languages skills:

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I am making new step now! step to happiness!
Passionate_Oksanka, 33 y/o

I need love and warmth and what about u?
GO_DANCER, 20 y/o

Become a faithful husband for me....
Anita_Nice, 32 y/o

I wish everybody Love and Harmony! :)
Vlada_Princess, 39 y/o

Black__Lily, 32 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Denver, USA:

Liudmila74, 86 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy