Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
les plus belles femmes russes
Search Men

Dating now with Steelyblues: 64 y/o male, Gemini from Salt Lake City, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 64 y/o male, Gemini
  • Salt Lake City, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Very bad)
  • engineer
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:51:00
  • ID: 1000083448
  • Gemini
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 27-39
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1
Online dating in Salt Lake City, USA
I honestly feel that women that love children and nature make the best wives. They are more loyal, more loving, more caring, more committed, and they are much more likely to stay married...

I am a serious man and live my life with real meaning and purpose. I do not play games with other peoples feelings or life. I am Good, kind, honest, responsible, loving, and romantic man.

I believe in God, in the power of prayer, and live my life each day so to be of service to others. I try with my might and heart to be a good and honorable person in all that I do.

I am a reasonably intelligent man, and can design, build, fix or repair nearly anything.

I am 6'1" tall, and weigh 205 pounds with a strong athletic body.

I love sports, art, motorcycles, snow skiing, hiking, swimming, sports, travel, cooking, building, landscaping, romance, children, nature, animals, and having fun with family, children and friends.

I love to work hard and I love my career and life it affords me, the life it will afford us. I am employed as an engineer and work in the USA where we build race tracks, golf courses, parks, sports fields, and subdivisions.

I have a beautiful two year old son. He is very calm and loving and so I hope to meet a wonderful woman that loves children.

We will live together as a happy family near the city in a home that I designed and built located on the side of a hill overlooking the city. There is plenty of space and rooms for all of us!

I am hoping to find an honest woman with traditional values that would enjoy being a full time housewife where you could care for our home and family, but that will be for you to decide what is best.

I hope in my heart that this woman I speak of is you. Please write to me if you feel like I am what you are looking for, and that this life and marriage you desire and I will write you back.

I do not have a very good picture of myself to post at this time. In my youth I was a fitness model for few sportswear companies... and though I am a little older and wiser, I am still considered to be a handsome and attractive man by most standards and still look and feel like much younger than I am.

I am looking for a slender woman that is as beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside... a woman that is fit and toned, and loves to be loved.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a beautiful, sensual, kind, honest, slender, fit, and intelligent woman wanting to have or help raise a child, and create with me a real family. I am looking for a wonderful woman that is wishing with all her heart and soul to be forever with the man of her dreams, a man that will love. cherish, and adore her, and love and care for your child as my own, and be able to let her stay at home with the children, as a stay at home mom, as a homemaker, and as my wife.

This may sound odd, but I would also prefer to find a woman that has a wonderful relationship with her parents if they are still alive. I would even like it more if you lived with them. As a matter of fact we would probable have them come to America to live with us part, if not all of the time so that our children would know and love them to.

I desire to be this woman's champion and to have her as my wife, my companion, my friend, and life long love.

I look to find a woman that loves children, nature, and holds to traditional values.

I want a special woman that loyal, deeply committed, and honest in both her personal life as well as in everything else.

I desire to be with a woman that yearns to be married, a woman who longs to be a wife, a housewife, and stay at home mom where she can care for our children, our family, and our home.

I look forward to when I can rush home to to your open arms each day after work to see you, to talk with you about your day, and to play with you and the children.

Please review your own profile to see how many credits are being charged for me to read a letter from you. If the charge is over 1 credit then we will need to find another way for us to write to each. I am a very conservative and financially responsible man. I do NOT gamble or take unnecessary risks. I am told that the reason that there would be a charge of more than one credit to read a letter from you is because you are writing more than one other man. I have never been able to manage more than one relationship at a time and do not believe anyone I would be interested in would be able to either. The guys I know that date more than one woman are players, and I do NOT think much of or their values. If you want a quality guy then you will need to know that I expect to be the only man you are writing to thus insuring me that I am not writing to a game player, or throwing my money away. This I would hope would cause you to know that you are not wasting your time or throwing your money on me away as well.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Do you want begin new relationship? )))
Irina_baby_, 31 y/o

Only real feelings, love and relations!
Sugar_Tati, 22 y/o

Accidents aren't accidental
Yuliya_Breeze, 38 y/o

Always smiling, enjoy your life!
Moulin_Rouge_Cat, 20 y/o

take my breath away ...
BonBonFire, 24 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Salt Lake City, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy