Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
indian tjej
Search Men

Dating now with Starguy7: 59 y/o male, Aquarius from Brockville, Canada

confirmed profile image
  • 59 y/o male, Aquarius
  • Brockville, Canada
  • English(Fluent), French(Intermediate)
  • Inventory/Merchandising Lead/Sales
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-02-24 09:00:39
  • ID: 1000228069
  • Aquarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 40-57
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 119
Online dating in Brockville, Canada
I've learned to navigate the world alone and on my own terms. But the journey would be so much more fulfilling with that someone who could appreciate what I have to share in mind and heart.

I'm an honorable and open-hearted man who can sometimes be a little stubborn yet I'm mostly playful and affectionate. I'm interested in many things and I appreciate a woman who is the same.

I'm not affluent or even that well off. I'm a regular working guy trying to get by like most everyone else. I have a keen mind even though I haven't traveled all over the world. I don't usually eat in fine restaurants and I know little about wine. I'm well groomed and clean but I often don't go for the latest styles, dress in pricey clothes or shop in the best stores. That said I generally dislike the Wal-Marts and McDonald's of the world. I can't offer anyone the world, but I can offer devotion with an open heart. And I just might be able to make you laugh and see something of the screwy side of things.

I like to make people laugh and I love when someone can make me laugh in return. Being able to look at things unconventionally can be a gift. It's not that hard to be kind or to be responsible, but you can still be playful and young at heart. Having the right someone to share with doesn't cramp your style or uniqueness, but rather helps you realize it fully--you reflect and enhance the best in each other. And you needn't always agree as long as you respect and stand by each other. We are always better together than alone.
Ideal match description:
A woman who knows her own mind and thinks for herself, and who is interested in understanding many things. She has her own style and does not follow others and can appreciate a man who is the same. She is strong and intelligent yet also feminine, gracious and openly affectionate. She can find her way in the world yet, like me, she wants someone to walk alongside her who will appreciate who she is.

Like any man I have my own ideas of what is attractive, but I'm not here looking for a trophy wife or for a pretty plaything to serve me without complaint. I hope to find her who will walk with me, laugh and cry with me and even sometimes disagree with me. I'm not interested in someone submissive or someone to dominate me. I want her to share new things with me just as I will share with her in turn. I hope for a joining of minds as well as spirit and heart.

My greatest hope is to find her who would be my best friend as well as my beloved.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write but can't speak yet

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Let's try our chances!
Happy_loving_one, 21 y/o

Elegant_Irina, 35 y/o

Looking for a man to fall in love with
ice_queen89, 28 y/o

Real man, where are you?
Noblewoman_, 31 y/o

Always smiling, enjoy your life!
Moulin_Rouge_Cat, 20 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Brockville, Canada:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy