Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
fotos de las mujeres mas hermosas
Search Men

Dating now with Spirillen67: 51 y/o male, Pisces from Esbjerg, Denmark

confirmed profile image
  • 51 y/o male, Pisces
  • Esbjerg, Denmark
  • Danish(Fluent), English(Good), German(Good)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-08-30 00:25:27
  • ID: 1000138685
  • Pisces
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-35
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 59
Online dating in Esbjerg, Denmark
HI... Smile
My name is Torben, I'm born in 1967, caucasian male from Denmark. I am 180cm (5'11'Winktall and have blond hair and blue eyes. I would describe my good sides as: sincere, honest, open minded, loving, caring, understanding, non-violent and courteous, if you want to know my less good sides too, just feel free to write me and ask. I am a non-smoker and an occasional drinker (I like a glass of wine to my dinner or a beer with my friends). I speak danish (of course), english.
I'm a very open minded person and I like all people of all races if they treat me fair. I like almost all kinds of music from classical to rock (not heavy metal though) and I like action, romantic, horror and funny movies. If you want to know more about me, just write me!, you can ask me anything you like……I promise you to give you an honest answer!
Ideal match description:
Non smoker
My languages skills:
Danish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
German: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

The list of most popular Russian girls:

To be with me in summer time..
Nesty67, 22 y/o

My heart, my body, my senses are hunger for your taste!..
Diana_Si, 25 y/o

Let's start with us!
Loving_Miracle, 27 y/o

Do you want begin new relationship? )))
Irina_baby_, 31 y/o

I am looking for my love
yourkatty, 32 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Esbjerg, Denmark:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy