Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
femmes slaves photos
Search Men

Dating now with Slain0: 33 y/o male, Gemini from Calgary, Canada

confirmed profile image
  • 33 y/o male, Gemini
  • Calgary, Canada
  • English(Fluent), French(Very bad), Spanish(Very bad)
  • Sheet Metal Apprentice
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 03:30:03
  • ID: 1000214179
  • Gemini
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Some grad school
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-35
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1
Online dating in Calgary, Canada
Well basically I am a 24 year old guy, originally from Ontario. I moved to Calgary about a year ago, and totally love the summer here(Not so much the winter). I went to college back in Ontario, and have 3 diplomas in law, but it turned out I wasn't interested in the legal field, and I am now a sheet metal apprentice out here. Pretty weird how that works eh???lol
Music is my life.... When I have nothing to do, I am usually sitting in my room listening to music! I listen to all types of music, mainly rock and rap. My favourite band Is Chevelle, and my favourite rapper is Classified
Anyway, I am looking to date, and see what happens. I would like to eventually settle down, but I am waiting for "the one." So with that said, let's go on some dates???lol
On a side note, I HATE when a girl can not handle her liqour.... If you are one of them annoying drunks, stay away, and save us the waste of time! Also I am kind of against hard drugs, so stay away if you are a cokewhore. Also if you party more than 2 times a week, you are not my type, peaceeeeeee
Ideal match description:
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Spanish: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Am I Kissable??? Ready to check who i am in Real life?
Am_I_Kissable, 32 y/o

Black__Lily, 32 y/o

Tasty Buns for real
Natural_Buns, 40 y/o

Looking for a man to fall in love with
ice_queen89, 28 y/o

let's dream together
Violetta5, 30 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Calgary, Canada:

I`m looking for a feal man and a real friend in one go
Skalka, 46 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy