Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
vacker tjej
Search Men

Dating now with Singing1sun: 28 y/o female, Aquarius from Харьков, Ukraine

confirmed profile image
  • 28 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Харьков, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Very bad)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2011-03-21 21:28:02
  • 8.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000252209
  • Aquarius
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-50
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 86
Online dating in Харьков, Ukraine
I'm a sunny person. I'm a singer, used to study this profession since my childhood and singing is my life. I love giving people positive emotions and adore communicating, because Im an extravert. On the other hand I’m rather understanding, can support the person if he has some problems or just needs an advice. I love dancing, singing, traveling and reading. Another hobby is cooking, I feel really relaxed when I do that. As I said I love children, so I can spend a lot of time with them. I even used to work in a childrens camp. I love animals, have a dog at home. She is my real friend.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for the man who has enough willing and energy to make the family, the man, who is strong both mentally and physically, who is intelligent, understanding and has good sense of humor.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Elegant_Irina, 35 y/o

I want to find real love- my heart is open for true feelings!
Muse_Anna_, 34 y/o

Cholate_lips, 35 y/o

Do you feel that love is in the air?
_Lady_X, 28 y/o

It must be simple to be happy
Sunshine_Ivanna, 31 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Харьков, Ukraine:

To be added
SLanas, 54 y/o

To be added
elena1202, 38 y/o

Sweet Life for a Wonderful Man
YourSweetheart777, 42 y/o

Sun7fun has a birthdaySome more information about me
Sun7fun, 25 y/o

That is me
Singing1sun, 28 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy