Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujeres de ucrania solteras
Search Men

Dating now with Singer_of_love: 44 y/o female, Gemini from Kharkov, Ukraine

confirmed profile image
  • 44 y/o female, Gemini
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), German(Good)
  • singer, treacher of music
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2010-06-06 15:27:06
  • 1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000211959
  • Gemini
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-50
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 33
Online dating in Kharkov, Ukraine
I am kind, gentle, faithful, understanding, cheerful, and one-man woman. I cook well and I am happy to feed my family with delicious dishes. I consider the point of view of other people. I know what I want and I think that if there is a goal, the perspective of good result is ensured. Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I write music, poetry. I like to play tennis, to swim, to crochet, to play guitar. I dance modern dances, read a lot and with pleasure. I am fond of jogging and consider it as a good way to be fit and healthy. I adore going to the forest with my family. Very Happy
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
German: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2010-01-24 11:42:47Zoya640 x 4801:5158 kB/sView

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I need love and warmth and what about u?
GO_DANCER, 20 y/o

I am making new step now! step to happiness!
Passionate_Oksanka, 33 y/o

I will love you just for what you are...
Tasty_Lips888, 32 y/o

Become a faithful husband for me....
Anita_Nice, 31 y/o

serious and search for marriage
Olgamish_ka, 39 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Let’s go together to explore this World!
Shanti_Lady_Julietta, 33 y/o

I dream to find my love here
YourRay_of_Sun, 41 y/o

I believe in my happy star
MissCharmElena, 46 y/o

Solitude hurts me...
Miss_Victoria_, 51 y/o

Love is a Fire
Lady_Love_Karina, 29 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy