Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
frauen männer träume
Search Men

Dating now with Silonite: 36 y/o male, Aquarius from Richardson, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 36 y/o male, Aquarius
  • Richardson, USA
  • English(Fluent), German(Basic), Spanish(Very bad)
  • Satellite Communications/Real Estate Investor
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 08:00:04
  • ID: 1000060737
  • Aquarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Divorced
Education College student
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-30
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Online dating in Richardson, USA
I've been around the world a bit thanks to the US Army. I've seen many different things and met many different types. The one thing that always seems to stay the same, is me. I'm a simple man. Sure, I have certain views that I feel strongly about. But in a general way, I'm simple. I like to be at home with me family, have a nice dinner, and talk about things. Maybe play a family game or watch a movie, before my partner and I go to bed. Love is made, feelings are expressed, and rest is experienced. Once or twice a week, I enjoy going out to shoot pool, go bowling, or whatever. But most nights, I want to be in my comfortable home with my family. If I haven't fully given you a good picture yet, try this. Imagine you, my daughter, and any more children that might come along, sitting around the living room listening to me read aloud. Now can you see it?
Ideal match description:
Asking me to discribe my ideal match is for sure a waste of time. There is no such concept as an ideal match for someone like me. There are certain activities I want my lady to stay away from...drugs, excessive drinking, excessive eating, etc. My wishes are the same as any other person...
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Spanish: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I believe in real love and understanding! Do you?
Tenderness_Arina, 36 y/o

Catch my sunrays! :D
SunnyIrishka, 45 y/o

I wish happiness and I believe in love!
DREAM_ON_ME, 36 y/o

I believe each person has his own star,ours must be a couple!
JulianaOnly, 24 y/o

My heart, my body, my senses are hunger for your taste!..
Diana_Si, 25 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Richardson, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy