Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
Search Men

Dating now with SeminoleRanger: 49 y/o male, Libra from Houston, USA

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to SeminoleRanger
  • 49 y/o male, Libra
  • Houston, USA
  • English, German, Spanish
  • Software Engineer
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 20:00:05
  • ID: 1000064102
  • Libra
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-35
Looking for a body type Very Cuddly
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Online dating in Houston, USA
I am a man that does not cheat, does not drink, and does not smoke. I do not want anyone that is a member of AAA. Alcoholics, Abusers and Adulterers.

I am of Italian, Venezuelan, Irish and English decent. I used to be in the Army and was an Airborne Ranger, I also hold blackbelts in 3 martial arts, Aikido, Kempo and Judo. I sing and I am a musician. I play the drums and the trumpet, I also mess around on the piano. I have been a software developer for the past 17 years, last working with the National Rifle Association of America in Fairfax, Virginia.

I speak a little Spanish and a little German, but would like to speak fluently. I am from Florida and take trips there, I would like someone who likes to just jump in the car and take off for a drive or just go to the beach or just sit at home and cuddle.

I love to cook, so you would never need to cook unless you want to join me in the kitchen. I love to learn new dishes, I love to eat Chinese food, Mexican food, Sushi, Italian there isn't much I do not like. I am very shy but when I am around the right person, I will open up, so I hope that you are the right person.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a relationship that will hopefully fulfill what I need in my life, which is a best friend, a passionate partner and a honest woman who wants an honest man. I have been lied to and cheated on which resulted in my divorce, I do not want to be hurt again. I just want to be loved unconditoinally, and I promise to do the same.
My languages skills:

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I came here to make you happy:)
_Sensual_Alina_, 26 y/o

Tasty Buns for real
Natural_Buns, 40 y/o

Each day is a miracle to share with beloved one!
Tasha_Nikita, 43 y/o

Shortly about myself
ElenaSweety77, 40 y/o

I will be your tenderness)))
Sellesta, 27 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Houston, USA:

im me
funnylilly, 51 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy