Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
Search Men

Dating now with Scurro: 36 y/o male, Taurus from Marion, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 36 y/o male, Taurus
  • Marion, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Basic)
  • Chef
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 07:41:24
  • ID: 1000212113
  • Taurus
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 22-32
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 6
Online dating in Marion, USA
Well first off, I have sandy brown hair with hazel eyes. I absolutely love music, especially live music. I love to snowboard, surf, cook or eat out and have a nice glass a wine or a good beer. I enjoy the finer things in life and I am not one of those people all caught up with have endless money although it would make some things easier Laughing I enjoy going out with my significant other, unfortunately, I have had a real tough time finding her but hopefully fate will change that. I'm also big on swimming and being in the water be it ocean or a pool. I love to offshore fishing and pretty much anything outdoors. I love to have a good bottle of wine or a good beer. Trying new types of wine or beer is kind of a passion of mine. Not for the purpose of getting drunk but because of my passion for anything that takes time and effort to create.
Ideal match description:
I thing it's a pretty tough thing to know exactly what you want out of another partner because i've thought I knew but i was wrong. I think i would have to have one that is into music because it is such a big part of my life. I also love the beach and the mountains although if i had to choose a place to live, it would be on a mountain first then a nice shack on the beach. So I guess that I'm really looking for someone who is a clean person in there living style but also is relaxed and confident. Very Happy
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2009-11-16 02:30:09My family and I on my Sis's birthday640 x 4801:07105 kB/sView
2009-11-16 06:00:17My family and I on my Sis's birthday640 x 4802:26145 kB/sView

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Each day is a miracle to share with beloved one!
Tasha_Nikita, 43 y/o


let's dream together
Violetta5, 30 y/o

let's dance our love dancing together ;)
Venera_, 22 y/o

I will be your tenderness)))
Sellesta, 27 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Marion, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy