Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
come sono le ragazze ucraine
Search Men

Dating now with Rossi777: 36 y/o male, Capricorn from Denver, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 36 y/o male, Capricorn
  • Denver, USA
  • English
  • Self Employed Sole Proprietor
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:54:54
  • ID: 1000088868
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-28
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1
Online dating in Denver, USA
So are you going to be my Russian super star? Hello ladies, this is new to me but I've thought about it many times. You could say I'm a bit tougher than your normal American man but a total softy for women. Height wise...I'm on the shorter side, but I am well proportioned and muscular (more on the skinny side though). I am still very young and active, and spend my evenings in the Mixed Martial Arts gym here in Denver. I recieve great benefits since I am a combat veteran of foreign wars. I have two motorcycles that I love to ride! There is no need for me to work to death since I make a great living that wayWink So free time is not a problem for me or you. I spent my whole life living in different parts of the country and have many friends and family to visit all the time. It would be great if I could find the significant other to share fun travel time with me.
Ideal match description:
I believe we all know what the basics are, and that sums it up for me. I'm a clean good looking male so I would like a clean good looking female. I take care of my body but also like to party sometimes, and I'll let you decide how to take care of your body. Active and not afraid to do new things or go on adventures, but also a sweet woman. I don't think two male attitudes will fit together well. I've got enough testosterone for three men, and I don't need anymore trying to push into my life. So being a sweet lady that is good with children also would be my top priorities. Children are the future of the world and I believe they should be treated that way. That should be about it, I like to keep it simple.
My languages skills:

The list of most popular Russian girls:

take my breath away ...
BonBonFire, 24 y/o

I'm here to MAKE A CHANGE - in our lifes...
Pure_Love_Alla_, 27 y/o


Only real feelings, love and relations!
Sugar_Tati, 22 y/o

Become a faithful husband for me....
Anita_Nice, 31 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Denver, USA:

Liudmila74, 85 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy