Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
le doute en amour
Search Men

Dating now with Ronzy: 70 y/o male, Aquarius from Mansons Landing, Canada

confirmed profile image
  • 70 y/o male, Aquarius
  • Mansons Landing, Canada
  • English(Fluent), French(Good)
  • Artisan / internet / author
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-05-08 01:42:57
  • ID: 1000221680
  • Aquarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children No
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 48-53
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 5
Online dating in Mansons Landing, Canada
I'm a warm and loving man. A man of integrity. I'm very affectionate, a good communicator, charming, generous, and a risk taker. I'm emotionally and physically available. I've made my mind up: I'm going to find one exceptional woman to shower with love and affection, to hold, squeeze, kiss and caress, to communicate with, share thoughts and feelings with, to be active with. I enjoy a variety of activities, but most of all I would like someone special to do things with. I'm going to find a woman who has confidence in herself, is truthful, assertive, considerate, loves to laugh and have fun. I enjoy life for everything it offers! I believe in dreams, optimism, love, romance, adventure, best friends, joy and the unknown. I love the outdoors.

I am looking for a woman I can become best friends with and develop a lifelong bond with. You are attractive, intelligent and take good care of your body. You need to be playful but know when to be serious. You are warm hearted, romantic, passionate, loyal, sincere, faithful, honest, and love to play. You love holding hands, hugging and passionate kisses. I love a woman who is secure with herself, physically and emotionally. I am a man who will protect you, but not possess you.

I know when I find the woman for me, I will know her every desire... how to hold her... touch her... kiss her... my eyes will gaze into her soul and bring out the very best in her... I will accept her for the person that she is. I will value her independence and her own interests as I will want her to do the same for me. When she falls asleep in my arms, she will know that she is safe and she will always feel protected by me, and I'd be by her side no matter what life threw our way... we would always cherish that we are all we ever wanted and more...

Are you a woman who knows herself and is comfortable in her skin? Are you open, honest and love to share from your deepest inner self? Have you done what it takes to purge yourself and grow and you now know that growing is what this life's journey is all about? Are you kind and generous and able to give yourself fully to the man of your dreams so that you can share together in this voyage called life?

Are you passionate about life and grateful for the blessings that you have received? Do you enjoy new things as well as the day's routines that create your foundation of health and success? Do you take care of yourself so that you are healthy and full of vitality? Do you like the outdoors, the magic and joy of nature?

I want a woman who loves to touch and be touched, to love and protect, to hold and kiss, who is feminine and a bit sophisticated yet very comfortable hanging out inside and outdoors doing lots of activities together. You should enjoy deep, intimate conversation and have an excellent mind that matches your excellent shape!

I am fun to be with as my lighter side is very playful. I enjoy sharing quiet times and deep conversations. You should speak English and are ready to study and improve it so we can communicate easily. Down to earth and playful, and jeans work just fine and so does getting dressed up on occasion. I am clean and well kept and so should you.

I enjoy cuddling and snuggling...candles on with a fire going sure is a special time! I also have magic hands both for massage and doing card tricks (my uncle was a professional magician!). I will be your best friend...I am joyful at heart, generous and easy to be with.

I live on an island with about 1000 inhabitants about 100 miles north of Vancouver, BC and get here by ferry. It is a magical place with incredible views of mountains, small islands and the sea...The island has a wide range of people, many highly educated, wealthy, tech oriented or simple laid back life-stylers from all over Canada and the US. They come here for the beauty and lifestyle. It is remote yet connected and there is quite the sense of community here.

I enjoy intimacy and deep communication about life and its many faces and challenges. I am very health conscious and eat natural foods and I love gardening. and very active yet calm and affectionate. I am very open and enjoy intimacy and deep communication about life and its many faces and challenges. The spiritual dimension to living and growing deeper with the woman of my dreams excites me in life's inward journey as much as hiking up a mountain!

I work on the internet and am an artisan and writer as well. I love the outdoors as you can see and stay quite fit and active. I have a wide range of interests from reading to playing ultimate frisbee, from entrepreneurship and kayaking to yoga and dancing. My 2 daughters are grown up and out in the world and I just became a grandfather!

So if this sounds like you, please do write me.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a woman who is energetic, intelligent, fun loving, caring, loyal, sensual, open to new things and ready for adventure with a very youthful man despite my age, one who would be happy living in the country on an island of 1000 people off of the BC west coast of Canada, who is into a healthy, natural lifestyle. I also enjoy visiting the city but the quiet of nature and country living makes me the happiest. You should love the country like I do as well.

I want a woman who has the energy and stamina to keep pace with me in all aspects of life's challenges. When I say younger, it usually means in chronological age but just as I am an exception, you could be any age. If you possess a deep quality of youth and beauty then do write me.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Always smiling, enjoy your life!
Moulin_Rouge_Cat, 20 y/o

Ready to be your dancing queen!
Irina_BB, 34 y/o

I am looking for my love
yourkatty, 32 y/o

I'm here to MAKE A CHANGE - in our lifes...
Pure_Love_Alla_, 27 y/o


More profiles of Russian women from Mansons Landing, Canada:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy