Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
photo des belles filles arab
Search Men

Dating now with Romeogiulietta: 49 y/o male, Pisces from Portico di Caserata, Italy

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to Romeogiulietta
  • 49 y/o male, Pisces
  • Portico di Caserata, Italy
  • English(Good), Italian(Fluent), Spanish(Intermediate)
  • Plastic Surgeon
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 03:00:04
  • ID: 1000210879
  • Pisces
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Latino
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-27
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1
Online dating in Portico di Caserata, Italy
I am romantic, true, sensitive, attractive, gentle man with green and brow eyes and black
hair. My profession is plastic surgeon. I am not married. I have not got children. Non-smoker,
non-drinker. I take a great interest in sports. My interests are medicine, science, theater, cinema, art, nature,
travel, sea. I love the live, flowers, swimming, gardening, music, read, to visit exhibition of medicine and surgery.
I appreciate comfort, harmony and beauty in life. I have got traditional attitude toward a family. I also like to cook,
from recipes and my own creations. I like the beautiful arrangement table and suppers at candles, and slow music.
My favorite musical instruments a piano, a violin, a guitar, a saxophone.
I haven’t met so far a lady in my life who would become so dear to me as for way of life and spirit.
I could treat the person who is the dearest to me with great attention and kindness, I could raise hopes and confidence
in her, if needed. I am dreaming to warm, to take care of the woman. I'll want believe that our acquaintance
won't disillusion us, but on the contrary turn in to love. My heart is overflowed with love, passionate and tenderness.
I like in a woman reliability, honesty, faithfulness, thoughtfulness, generosity. Dislikes: deception, betrayal, foolishness. I appreciate inner beauty more than the outer. I'd like be for future wife most beautiful and desired man. I seek a reliable, sincere, kind, honest woman for creation of strong family. I'd like to spend the rest of my life overcoming life’s challenges, enjoying our successes, and spending quality time together with a loving. I'd like have an intensely love affair with my woman that will inspire and bind us for a lifetime. I truly want to know the inner person in you. That is where the true beauty - so often hidden by the stress and pressure of everyday life.
Warm regards and many Kisses
Ideal match description:
I imagine my partner as a cheerful, kind, generous, honest, intelligent and sexy.
I think love is a feeling that gives strength for living.
I am looking for my future partner or a devoted, tender friend, a person that is nice to be with. If she is very special to create a family with her I wish to have strong family and nice children..
I like stable, honest, serious relationship too.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Italian: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write but can't speak yet

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I need love and warmth and what about u?
GO_DANCER, 20 y/o

Close your eyes - open your heart!
Lovely_Melody, 23 y/o

Always smiling, enjoy your life!
Moulin_Rouge_Cat, 20 y/o

Daria_Imagination, 29 y/o

Tasty Buns for real
Natural_Buns, 40 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Portico di Caserata, Italy:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy