Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
russische vrouw
Search Men

Dating now with RomanticRon: 57 y/o male, Pisces from Youngstown, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 57 y/o male, Pisces
  • Youngstown, USA
  • English(Fluent), Ukrainian(Basic), Italian(Basic)
  • Environmental
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2018-02-22 19:22:37
  • ID: 1000058141
  • Pisces
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 28-44
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 116
Online dating in Youngstown, USA
I am a friendly, loving man that believes that being a strong couple, which can be its own little family, is the most important thing in life. My children I raised after divorce long ago have grown, moved out and live on their own far from me making visiting difficult but I see them at least once a year.

I believe that respect, admiration and open honest communication are the keys to a strong relationship and I have plenty to give in all those areas. I stay in good physical shape through athletics like running, biking, hiking and sports. Vibrant, kind, sensual, kind-hearted, fun-loving, self-confident, and financially secure. I am a responsible and many-sided person. I have a great sense of humor. Want to make a special woman and mine dreams come true of a wonderful life together. Like to be near nature, animals, sea and mountains. Reading books, watching movies, going in for sports, and hiking are some of my main hobbies. Have traveled to many countries in Europe and Asia and plan to travel a lot more with my special woman when I find her or she finds me. Smile

Being an American-born half-Ukrainian (I have cousins still living there), I'm primarily seeking a Ukrainian woman to share in all the wonderful traditions, values, and foods of the country. The women here tend to place highest value on things other than their relationship with their man. Besides, everyone understands that Ukrainian women are the most beautiful Smile. I'm also trying to better learn speaking the language (smile), watch my video to see what you think.
Ideal match description:
Someone who is charming, dependable, very caring and tender while also exciting. Prefer a woman with a great sense of humor that could make me smile and laugh and with mild nature that likes to have fun. A fiery nature is good too sometimes just so things do not get boring. Wink I am good at cooking and like to eat out so do not have to worry if my woman is good at cooking too or not (smile). She also likes to travel, see new places and do new things.

My Ideal match would want to focus on being a couple and putting each other first. A good communicator that talks openly and honestly through all situations both good and not so good is important trait. And a woman that could help me design and organize my house would be nice because now it is a true "man-castle", it is functional for me but not a quite what would be called a "model home". My partner is out there, maybe it is you?
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Italian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2016-10-01 23:08:45My Fun Car640 x 4800:31131 kB/sView
2016-10-01 23:55:49Speaking Ukrainian640 x 4801:20132 kB/sView

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Ready meet in real life with you :))) face to face!!!
Anassstasia, 31 y/o

Look into my eyes...and you will see your reflection!!!
BlondaPolina, 23 y/o

Let's try our chances!
Happy_loving_one, 21 y/o

If you are looking for bright moments in your life, you need me)
Cute_hottie95, 22 y/o

I'm closer that you think ;)
Natalie_Your_Love, 35 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Youngstown, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy