Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
hombres rusos para matrimonio
Search Men

Dating now with Robbie0007: 54 y/o male, Zodiac: Sagittarius from Birmingham, United Kingdom

confirmed profile image
  • 54 y/o male, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Birmingham, United Kingdom
  • English
  • operations manager
  • without children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:00:22
  • ID: 1000218545
  • Sagittarius
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-35
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 21
Online dating in Birmingham, United Kingdom
I am confident, attractive and have never looked my age, fit and trendy. Look after myself physically but im not a player, like to stay loyal to my partner, so have morals and manners.
I can be romantic but im more prone to spontinaeity, love travel and sites, i can go clubbing or stay local, love country pubs quiet drinks or mad parties, im the life and soul. You can leave me on my own or in a group, im adaptable, personable and chatty. Love food, eating and travel, trying new things. Im an entrepeneur and im not frightened of a risk!! Failure is something you have to go through to succeed. Like all sorts of music from classical to dance. I play squash regular, some gym and football, some golf, tennis, skiing, like cycling have never gone diving yet but would like to try someday. love the countryside, the fresh air and although i currently live in a town, would prefer to live in a village providing it has a good pub!! oh and motor racing just started getting into that aswell, bit of a mans man really. Although i dont have kids i would someday like to think i will have some!! I Have no hang ups, im not jealous or possesive, i love my friends and going out with them and i would expect that you do to

Ive done lots in my life and have lots of stories to tell you will laugh your socks off at some and cry at others!! I have lived a lot, lost a fortune, loved some and learned loads but more importantly survived to do it all again

I would describe myself as sharp, witty, intelligent, talkative, smart, trendy, sporty, clean, hard working, fun loving, not easily led, dont suffer fools, speak my mind, not possesive, not jealous, easy going, will try anything, love the sun but dont like sun bathing, like to keep busy, like the finer things in life

If you think im interesting message me and let see!!

Ideal match description:
looking for a soul mate, partner, friend, confidante. Somebody sexy and fun, laid back, sociable and confident. Somebody funny and not to serious, must be well groomed, sassy, articulate

You must be fit and i think it highly unlikely that any one much older than 35 would be able to live with me as i am still physically in my twenties although my knees keep telling me different, have been living with a girl 12 years younger than me for 9 years before we split so im used to younger women and would prefer it that way although not too young

Like a girl who knows what she wants but is caring and honest, good morals and trustworthy, must be nice natured and pleasant!! No psycho's please im a challenge as it is, i will just drive you insane you know who you are!!!

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Ready meet in real life with you :))) face to face!!!
Anassstasia, 34 y/o

Am I Kissable??? Ready to check who i am in Real life?
Am_I_Kissable, 36 y/o

No limits in my imagination
Ready_for_new, 26 y/o

Wanna meet me in reality? - I speak English!
Existing_Real_Lady, 34 y/o

Love life! Sensual Natalia is waiting for you...

More profiles of Russian women from Birmingham, United Kingdom:

Prefer not to say
InnaH22, 37 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2021,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy
Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd, International House, 776-778 Barking Road, BARKING, London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom