Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
ragazze russe per matrimonio
Search Men

Dating now with Rob: 61 y/o male, Sagittarius from Wales, United Kingdom

confirmed profile image
  • 61 y/o male, Sagittarius
  • Wales, United Kingdom
  • English(Fluent), French(Basic), Russian(Very bad)
  • Business Owner
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2013-07-18 19:07:38
  • ID: 2397
  • Sagittarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-49
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Online dating in Wales, United Kingdom
I am a very loving, faithful, strong and generous person trying to find a good, honest, intelligent lady I can spend the future with. I have old-fashioned values such as honesty, respect and fidelity. When in a relationship, I would be very committed to my partner and want to share my interests with her, whilst also enjoying her interests. I am very understanding and always respect other peoples’ points of view.

I do not have any bad habits, I do not drink alcohol and I do not smoke, I have rather strong views against both because in their different ways they can destroy good people. I will sometimes have a small glass of wine in a restaurant with a meal but that is all. I do not like going into drinking bars. I do sport and I keep myself fit by doing circuit training twice a week; this includes running, jogging, press-ups, push-ups and many other different fitness enhancing movements. I also play squash twice a week against an old school friend. We are both very competitive and each of us always tries his hardest to win.

I am a businessman and my work is as the owner of a garage where cars are repaired and tested, it gives me a good standard of living because it is always busy and we give a good service to the customers. With modern advances in automotive electronics the work can be very challenging.

The town where I live is by the sea and it is in Wales. It is on the west coast of Britain (UK) about 120 kilometres from Manchester. I live in a nice house which is only 60 metres from the sea and the views from the windows are really beautiful with the sea and the mountains together.

I also have another job which I do to help people in trouble at sea. There is a fast 12 metre sea-rescue boat in my town and I am the Captain of it. I have been doing this rescue work since I was 17 years old and became the Captain ten years ago. I do not get paid a salary for this job, it is called voluntary work. I do the job because I am in a position where my knowledge can be put to good use to help people in danger. The job carries a lot of respect within the town and I am following in a family tradition by doing it. I get a lot of satisfaction from knowing I have helped to save the life of somebody in distress at sea.

Besides keeping fit, I also enjoy sailing, I have a 13 metre sailing boat which is kept in the harbour in my town. On a nice day it is so beautiful to go about 5 kilometres out into the bay and see the mountains sweeping down to the sea on three sides.

I cannot think of much more to say by way of an introduction. I think I have told you the important points about myself. My Russian is very limited to what I am trying to learn from a computer language course? I can greet you in Russian, tell you my name, ask you where you work, and tell the time. I can also speak and write the Welsh language which is so very different to English. Welsh, like Russian, uses much more gender and mutation than English does. I also have a little French that I learnt at school.

Well if you have read this far I must have kept you interested. I am looking for a long lasting relationship with a woman who has no children.
I hope to hear from you.

Best Wishes from Robert
Ideal match description:
I seek an attractive intelligent lady to share my life and enjoy good interesting times together.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Let's become each other's inspiration!
Divine_Lady_Elena, 27 y/o

I wish everybody Love and Harmony! :)
Vlada_Princess, 39 y/o

I will be your tenderness)))
Sellesta, 27 y/o

Each day is a miracle to share with beloved one!
Tasha_Nikita, 43 y/o

No limits in my imagination
Ready_for_new, 22 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Wales, United Kingdom:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy