Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
chicas mas bonitas
Search Men

Dating now with Richard2265: 38 y/o male, Virgo from Niagara Falls, Canada

confirmed profile image
  • 38 y/o male, Virgo
  • Niagara Falls, Canada
  • English
  • Student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 07:41:24
  • ID: 208876
  • Virgo
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 21-28
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 4
Online dating in Niagara Falls, Canada
I dont know what to say so i geuss i will start by telling you some things about me and see were we go from there. for starters my Name is Richard M.A. Tonn im 26 and will be 27 on August 25th I have dark blonde hair, Hazel green eyes, An averege body and a wetty since of humour. I was born in london Ontario and now live in Niagara Falls, Ontario Canada. I went to Niagara college for Culinary arts and that lasted a year in ahalf and ever since then i have had bad luck looking for my other half. But Im looking for someone that will love me for who i am and for what im not, someone that can be open and honest and trust worthly and Romantic and when something is bothering them, they can come talk to me or ill ask if something is wrong and i will listen and if you need a shoulder to cry on i do have two of them. and my likes, Well i like the outdoors and indoors stuff like Camping,hiking, walks on the beach and even moonlite walks aswell and i even like skinny dipping and i am also adventurious cause i like trying new things, I would love to go sky diving and bungee jumping since i have never done it before and I like catching a movie every now or then or stay in make some popcorn and relax and cuddle well we wacth a movie. i like cuddling and running my fingers throw a womens hair and when you come home form work there would be dinner already made or Id order in or go out it but when you come home after having a hard days work i would give you a full body mess and then lay on the sofa and cuddle but i beleave that the small things in life means alot in a relationship aswell as the big things like showing afection in public holding hands, kissing the person you love passinatly on the lips and not the chick but i geuss you have to take what you can get sometimes even if you dont like it But it helps build a physcial bond and closeness and then gradully build an intimate bond aswell as an intimate relationship and who knows form there i do know i dont care were i live aslong as im with the person i love thats all that matters to me and i want kids and to be a loving and supportive husband. I love all kinds of music any were from the 50s to todays music but Id have to say my favorites are Ozzy, Red Hot Chille Peppers, Disturbed, Nikel Back, CCR, AC/DC, Aerosmith, System of a down and more... I do like weight lefting and other physical activities. if there is anything else you want to know feel free to ask. I am romantic, calm, tender, gentle, sensitive, modest, responsible, confident, kind, smart, realistic, cheerful, optimistic, flexible, honest, loyal, communicative, persistent, serious, sociable, considered, purposeful, elegant My hair is Light-brown wavy long.Likes: Music: opera, country, rock, jazz, classical, disco, popular, I love all kinds of music; Books: fantasy, newspapers, poetry; Cuisine: No preferences, Mexican, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, I would love to try Russian and always open totry new things.Hobbies: meeting with friends, museums, cinema, exibitions, parks, theater, travelling, figure-skating, hiking, volleyball, horse-riding, biking, basketball, gym, swimming, Camping.
Ideal match description:
someone who is sweet, funny, Caring, open, Honest, Romentic, Adventurious, willing to try new things, someone who can make me laugh and knows what they want and go out have some fun, go for a bit to eat or to the movies, Travel and go camping, Cuddle to a warm fire or lay on a beach cuddle and stair at the stars, hike, or even just stay home pop in a movie and cuddle. someone who I can talk to and we can just keep talking about whatever comes up and share Intimite mounments with each other. Someone who likes me for who I am. someone who doesnt play head games. I am just looking For not only my Partner in life but my Best Friend. Is this you? And also...Someone who is unpredictable and Adventerous. Some one who enjoys Life and never takes a momment for granted. Someone who can be them selves and not have to act what there not. someone with a great since of humour, loves life and themselves for who they are and who there with and someone who wants kids as much as i do and some one who knows how to make things intresting.
My languages skills:

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I wish happiness and I believe in love!
DREAM_ON_ME, 36 y/o

Always smiling, enjoy your life!
Moulin_Rouge_Cat, 20 y/o

Do you want begin new relationship? )))
Irina_baby_, 31 y/o

Become a faithful husband for me....
Anita_Nice, 31 y/o

Close your eyes - open your heart!
Lovely_Melody, 23 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Niagara Falls, Canada:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy