Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
femme russe pour mariage
Search Men
    

Dating now with Red_head_Olga: 35 y/o female, Leo from Kharkov, Ukraine

confirmed profile image
Red_head_Olga
  • 35 y/o female, Leo
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Good), Ukrainian(Good)
  • doctor-cosmetologist
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-08-21 04:16:27
  • 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001229555
  • Leo
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 158
Online dating in Kharkov, Ukraine
Description:
I am an active, friendly, sociable and communicative person. I love life and world around me. I am very kind and responsive person, compassionate and understanding. Wink
I think I am a good person, but of course I realize that I am not perfect and there are still a lot of things to change and to improve in me. I am honest, sincere and always fair.
I love being creative. Hand-made is something that I like and always try to find something interesting in the internet to do with my hands as a decoration and just a beautiful thing for myself or to present people I love. Wink
Ideal match description:
I would like to find the man who is reliable, responsible, loving and attentive. My man should be understanding and respectful, he should be family oriented and should love kids and of course me. I want to meet someone who is kind, caring and romantic. Very Happy Are there any men who look for the type of woman I am? Wink
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2017-04-22 12:20:46my plants at home.wmv1280 x 720 1:18View
2017-04-22 12:21:16My make up.wmv1280 x 720 1:33View

The list of most popular Russian girls:

To be with me in summer time..
Nesty67, 23 y/o

I am making new step now! step to happiness!
Passionate_Oksanka, 34 y/o

I will be your tenderness)))
Sellesta, 28 y/o

Real man, where are you?
Yen_, 32 y/o

Each day is a miracle to share with beloved one!
Tasha_Nikita, 45 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Kharkov, Ukraine:

My love is like a jab! Will be able to stay on his feet?
Bhind_Blueyes, 20 y/o

My BIG HEART is waiting for YOUR LOVE!!!
_FULL_of_PASSION, 45 y/o

The handwriting can say more than the text on the screen ...
Annuska_cat, 35 y/o

Do you like my cheeks? :)
TeasingBabe, 27 y/o

Look in my eyes
LadyTonia, 27 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2019,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy