Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
photos femmes russes
Search Men

Dating now with Red1baron: 75 y/o male, Virgo from Monte Pego, Spain

confirmed profile image
  • 75 y/o male, Virgo
  • Monte Pego, Spain
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Basic), French(Basic)
  • Aviation Consultant
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2018-01-28 04:41:49
  • ID: 1000245773
  • Virgo
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 44-60
Looking for a height 5'0" - 5'1" (151-155cm)
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 44
Online dating in Monte Pego, Spain
I am an ex pilot, working these days as an aviation consultant. My other business here in Spain is property development which I carry on in the small but beautiful city of Moraira. It is creative satisfying and rewarding work. I am fit, interested in a romantic, sexually fulfilling and loving relationship. I have two grown up daughters. I travel extensively and I am seeking a life partner/wife with similar interests

My interests include motor yachting, the outdoor life. In winter I enjoy the performing arts, theatre, ballet, opera. Other pastimes are reading, history, philosophy, politics and music and sometimes just a good novel. Home is in Spain, on a mountainside with views along the coast towards Valencia. I keep a yacht which is moored in Denia marina, a short drive from my home.
I am a father of two wonderful daughters who are married and completely independent. I will welcome into my family with pleasure the children of my loved one. Family life is very important to me and I love to be around children. The suitable lady who chooses to be with me can expect a comfortable life, she will also receive love, respect, tolerance, fidelity romance and generosity. I am financially secure. Thank you for reading my profile. Patrick
Ideal match description:
I am seeking an active lady who likes to travel, who likes the outdoors, walking, swimming, the sea. theatre, the arts. Other activities: horseriding and cycling. She should be willing to relocate to Spain. I am of course willing to travel anywhere to meet her.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Catch my sunrays! :D
SunnyIrishka, 45 y/o

New life
Vlada_power, 26 y/o

It must be simple to be happy
Sunshine_Ivanna, 31 y/o

Devoted woman is looking for her man :)
Faithful_Vikky, 40 y/o

To be with me in summer time..
Nesty67, 22 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Monte Pego, Spain:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy