Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujeres rusia
Search Men

Dating now with RICK_USA: 53 y/o male, Scorpio from New York City, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 53 y/o male, Scorpio
  • New York City, USA
  • English(Fluent), Italian(Fluent), Spanish(Fluent)
  • Engenieer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2015-12-24 14:17:28
  • ID: 1000034495
  • Scorpio
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-25
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 9
Online dating in New York City, USA
My personality traits are: Good humoured , happy , honest , atlethic, optimistic, sociable, communicative, devoted, family oriented,stably
I like these kinds of music: I like all musics Rock , Pop , Classic , Tecno
I usually read: I usually read: Newspaper , all magazines , science , and books
I like to go out to/and: Afternoon and evening walks on my favorite busy street, people watch in cafes, visit bookstores, shopping center, morning coffee play in park , swimming in the beach
My favorite cuisine: Italian , Fast Food
I like these physical activities: Swimming, dive,scuba, running, jogging, health , tennis , futebol , bilhar and other
More about me: Afternoon and evening walks on my favorite busy street, people watch in cafes, visit bookstores, grocery shop, morning coffee play in park I am careful and cautious about meeting women over the internet, but I believe this can work. I love and appreciate the female form and am a tender lover. I like to travel and have been to many places in Spain, Germany , UK , USA , Italy and France. I like to experience different cultures. I am engineer and have worked on a large scale in Italian and Germany
Ideal match description:
I look for a young girl of: 18 to 25 years
Normal stature, doesn't need to be any Top Model, but that is not above the weight. Cheerful, of the homemade type. That she lives for the family,
Preference that doesn't smoke, only drink socially, without addictions, the religion is not important, it is enough that she believes in '' GOD '', of a good family, it doesn't matter if it is poor or rich, she doesn't care she speaks only the native language
Eventually the girl can be single or divorced, with or without children.
In this situation it would like larger details
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Italian: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I believe each person has his own star,ours must be a couple!
JulianaOnly, 24 y/o

I know the secret of our happiness
Magnifique_Anna_, 22 y/o

Shortly about myself
ElenaSweety77, 40 y/o

Close your eyes - open your heart!
Lovely_Melody, 23 y/o

Wer mich kennt findet mich nett.
Little_Olga, 35 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from New York City, USA:

I am what you want...
Yajevika, 35 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy