Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
filles russes
Search Men

Dating now with RICKHAPPY: 52 y/o male, Scorpio from New York City, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 52 y/o male, Scorpio
  • New York City, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Good), Italian(Fluent)
  • Engenieer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:29:59
  • ID: 1000053336
  • Scorpio
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-25
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Online dating in New York City, USA
Languages spoken: Italian English Portuguese
My personality traits are: Good humoured , happy , honest , atlethic, optimistic, sociable, communicative, devoted, family ,financy stable
I like these kinds of music: Rock Pop Classic
I usually read: I usually read: Newspaper , all magazines , science , and books
I like to go out to/and: Afternoon and evening walks on my favorite busy street, people watch in cafes, visit bookstores, shopping center, morning coffee play in park , swimming in the beach
My favorite cuisine: Italian
I like these physical activities: Swimming, dive,scuba, running, jogging, health , tennis , futebol , bilhar and other
Ideal match description:
I look for a young girl of: 18 to 25 years
Normal stature, doesn't need to be any Top Model, but that is not above the weight. Cheerful, . That she lives for the family, without disrespecting its work
Preference that doesn't smoke, only drink socially, without addictions, the religion is not important, it is enough that she believes in '' GOD '', of a good family, it doesn't matter if it is poor or rich, she doesn't care she speaks only the native language
Eventually the girl can be single or divorced, with or without children.
In this situation it would like larger details
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Italian: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I am looking for my love
yourkatty, 32 y/o

Let's become each other's inspiration!
Divine_Lady_Elena, 27 y/o

Do you want begin new relationship? )))
Irina_baby_, 31 y/o

take my breath away ...
BonBonFire, 24 y/o

Look into my eyes...and you will see your reflection!!!
BlondaPolina, 23 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from New York City, USA:

I am what you want...
Yajevika, 35 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy