Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
amor hermosas
Search Men

Dating now with RC32173: 44 y/o male, Aries from Frankfort, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 44 y/o male, Aries
  • Frankfort, USA
  • English(Fluent)
  • Construction Manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 08:37:56
  • ID: 1000232718
  • Aries
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-33
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 48
Online dating in Frankfort, USA
I am tall with dark brown hair and light brown/green eyes. I am athletic and enjoy the outdoors very much. I'm old fashioned but not stuffy about it, I can go out and have a good time too.
I grew up on a farm and build hospitals now. I love my animals (horses and my dog) and I'm very family oriented. I am very tight with my family and they are very welcoming people.
I like to work outside on my farm when I'm home and just spend time doing whatever is needed.
I'm a pleasing person who likes to make someone happy whether be family, friends or a romantic interest. That's what makes me smile the most.
I do exercise as much as i can but I have been called a workaholic at times. I guess there are worst things to be called.
ATTENTION: Please write if interested, smiles don't say much as to the interest of a person in me. And I am here to meet someone special.
Ideal match description:
I would likea very positive person who enjoys quiet people like myself, a loving person who cares deeply and wants a family. She should like the outdoors and activities. Who understand that you can't always have activities but is suggestive when it's time to have some.
I person who's family oriented and trusting. Who likes to know what to say to pick someone up or support them when needed.
Of course intelligent, outgoing, appreciative and pretty wouldn't hurt. Very Happy
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I wish happiness and I believe in love!
DREAM_ON_ME, 36 y/o

Wer mich kennt findet mich nett.
Little_Olga, 36 y/o

MILADY_, 32 y/o

It must be simple to be happy
Sunshine_Ivanna, 31 y/o

Elegant_Irina, 35 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Frankfort, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy