Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
ucranianas bellas
Search Men

Dating now with Quasimodo: 67 y/o male, Aquarius from Dallas, Texas, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 67 y/o male, Aquarius
  • Dallas, Texas, USA
  • English(Fluent), French(Intermediate), Russian(Basic)
  • Business owner
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-01-31 08:51:45
  • ID: 1000001893
  • Aquarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 29-41
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Marriage, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 39
Online dating in Dallas, Texas, USA
I am moving to Europe next spring, 2015. I search for a "lady" who has a one or two children. I want a family! If you Do NOT have a child, relations are possible and I would not reject you! I have no children. I do not search for a maid! What will make you happy can only make me happy! Whether you work or stay at home with a child is your decision. I only ask that our time together will be used doing things as a family! I would hope that you appreciate a strong but affectionate man. I hope that you can respect a man that does not have behavior salted with intrigue and scandal. I am not a temperamental or critical man. I do not shout or have rages of anger. I believe only a weak man would hurt a woman! Perhaps you will think my appearance is similar to Rasputin Smile However, the beard can be removed! I am frequently a comic. I like to make people laugh and to tease! However, I have no rudeness or cruelty in me!

Now I have a construction company. I have also worked as the Professional competition sports coach at a University. I lived in Belgium where I went to art school. I studied wildlife biology at the University of Idaho. I am similar to Kostya Levin from the Tolstoy book, "Anna Karenina". I am a cultured man. I have visited Russia and Ukraine. I have read Russian literature, studied extensive history of Russia and Ukraine, and appreciate all arts and cultural experiences! However, my soul is also attracted to nature! I live in both worlds, and between both worlds. I live near the city; between the city and the ranches! I hope that you might accept animals in our lives together. If you like a cat, it is fine! If you like a golden-retriever dog, it is even better! If you like horses, then what more could I ask? I could only ask that you share your child with me, and understand that your lives will be my destiny, and I will be devoted to both of you.

I search for a best friend, a passionate lover, and a real woman in the family. I have always believed that everything is possible when the world belongs to me! But my soul sleeps when the world forgets about me. I am searching for one woman who will not allow my soul to sleep!
Ideal match description:
I hope to meet a woman with one or two children. I hope she will be slender and attractive. I believe the most stimulating quality I could find in this woman is an intelligent mind. Qualities that I admire are gentleness, femininity, compassion, strong emotions, faithfulness, intelligence, and devotion to their child, . I appreciate a sense of humor and a love for arts, nature, and I hope also animals.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

serious and search for marriage
Olgamish_ka, 39 y/o

I want to find real love- my heart is open for true feelings!
Muse_Anna_, 35 y/o

I am looking for my love
yourkatty, 32 y/o

I believe each person has his own star,ours must be a couple!
JulianaOnly, 24 y/o

New life
Vlada_power, 26 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Dallas, Texas, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy