Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
femin ukraine
Search Men

Dating now with QTpoet: 34 y/o male, Aquarius from Ottawa, Canada

confirmed profile image
  • 34 y/o male, Aquarius
  • Ottawa, Canada
  • English(Fluent), French(Good)
  • Energy Advisor
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 07:41:24
  • ID: 1000239881
  • Aquarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-25
Relationship Relationship, Romance, Casual, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 4
Online dating in Ottawa, Canada
I live in Ottawa, Canada. It's is said to be the second coldest capital in the world. Have you heard of it?

I work as an energy adviser and I have worked as a carpenter in the past. I enjoy my job although I would not call it extremely lucrative.

I enjoy watching and playing hockey. My favorite team is the Ottawa Senators. I like it when team Canada wins gold, although Russia (and even the US) have very good teams this year. Do you like hockey?

I write alot of poetry, but it makes me no money. I enjoy playing board games like Monopoly, Risk, Warhammer 40k, chess. Ideally I would like to meet a good match at chess. Do you like playing chess?

I am looking for my match. Someone who is honest, open, smart, and responsible. I do want kids one day.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for someone to answer my questions I have for them. I know it is hard to understand this, but it is very important.

I am not interested in talking of love... yet. I want to know your life situation, about your family, and the honest answers to my questions I have for you.

For example if I ask about hockey you should answer that you don't know what hockey is, or that you love it, or that you hate it. If you do not answer, I will stop asking.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Will you KEEP my HEART?
power_of_PASSION, 32 y/o

Tasty Buns for real
Natural_Buns, 40 y/o

Become a faithful husband for me....
Anita_Nice, 31 y/o

Real man, where are you?
Noblewoman_, 31 y/o

Ready to be your dancing queen!
Irina_BB, 34 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Ottawa, Canada:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy