Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujeres y mujeres amor
Search Men

Dating now with Prime_Player: 64 y/o male, Sagittarius from Baltimore, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 64 y/o male, Sagittarius
  • Baltimore, USA
  • English
  • Advertising & Marketing
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:42:13
  • ID: 1000067789
  • Sagittarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 24-39
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Online dating in Baltimore, USA
I am Italian buy decent but am an American citizen currently living in the Baltimore, Maryland area. I have my own business which is an Internet advertising firm that markets the adult entertainment industry, so I am financially secure. I have been divorced after twelve years of marriage, since 2000 and have no children. I am 5’9” in height, weight 200 lbs., have brown hair and eyes and feel that I am an attractive man who looks, feels and acts much younger than my real age.

I feel that I am an attractive man who has a lot to offer in a relationship to any lady who is sincere about finding her future happiness. But I also feel that I have to be very careful in my choice for a future mate. For this reason, I have decided to use the services of an agency representative in Kiev to pre-screen potential candidates who feel that I am worthy of their time and who would like to know more about me and for us to explore our compatibility in the hope of fulfilling both of our searches for the perfect mate.

Ideal match description:
I am seeking a potential Ukrainian / Russian mate who is a few years younger than myself for several reasons. One is that I am still much younger in heart and spirit that my actual age, and I do still wish to have children with my future wife. The basic criteria that I have set for my search is that potential candidates should be approximately 27-39 years of age; be attractive; open minded; have very good to excellent English communication skills; be business and goal oriented; with or without children but who also desires to have them in the future and be a non-smoker.
My languages skills:

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Let's try our chances!
Happy_loving_one, 21 y/o

Elegant_Irina, 35 y/o

Catch my sunrays! :D
SunnyIrishka, 45 y/o

Do you feel that love is in the air?
_Lady_X, 28 y/o

Let's become each other's inspiration!
Divine_Lady_Elena, 27 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Baltimore, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy